Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The porterhouse was done to perfection. The service was excellent. The wedge salad was outstanding. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and the food was excellent Mar 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My twin sister and I greatly appreciate the attention given us throughout our meal by MGR MARGENT. He made sure that our food was prepared and served to meet our needs. We also want to commend ARBER and the busboy for their attentiveness during our meal. Mar 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous food and service!!! Mar 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service. the food was wonderful. Feb 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very polite and courteous. great service!! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time sitting at the bar, had a wonderful, unrushed meal with friendly service. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My twin sister and I appreciated the attentiveness of the waiter (ELI) and the busboy throughout our meal. We"re sorry we didn't get a chance to speak with Mgr. MARGENT to say hello. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been excellent. But there was a lot of noise by the bar, which was close to the dining area Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Porterhouse steak was excellent. Dec 12, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T05:36:44.064-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_227336, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angus Club Steakhouse

135 E 55th Street
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 588-1585
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angus Club Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.