Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. you can have a conversation without screaming. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very expensive Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was extra special as was the rest of the staff. The food was wonderful! Thank you May 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service. My husband's filet was fantastic and huge. My rib steak had a little too much grain in it. Overall, our experience was very good May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, the Porterhouse was very tasty. May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My twin sister and I appreciated the warm welcome we received from Mgr MARGENT who remembered us from our previous dines. We also want to praise our server ERMAL for his attentiveness throughout our meal. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage excellentattention to detail and always attentive staff available Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Porterhouse was perfect, staff was persoal and made us feel very welcomed. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:11:36.039-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_227336, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angus Club Steakhouse

135 E 55th Street
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 588-1585
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angus Club Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.