Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My twin sister and I appreciated the warm welcome we received from Mgr MARGENT who remembered us from our previous dines. We also want to praise our server ERMAL for his attentiveness throughout our meal. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and beverage excellentattention to detail and always attentive staff available Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Porterhouse was perfect, staff was persoal and made us feel very welcomed. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very elegant, quiet, enjoyable dining. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was amazing and the food even better. Highly recommended. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weather delayed all of us getting there. The staff never stopped looking after us. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weather delayed all of us getting there. The staff never stopped looking after us. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My twin sister & I appreciated the welcoming manner of our waiter, TIM who remembered us from previous visits. Jan 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:14:52.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_227336, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angus Club Steakhouse

135 E 55th Street
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 588-1585
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angus Club Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.