Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 87reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very polite and courteous. great service!! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time sitting at the bar, had a wonderful, unrushed meal with friendly service. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My twin sister and I appreciated the attentiveness of the waiter (ELI) and the busboy throughout our meal. We"re sorry we didn't get a chance to speak with Mgr. MARGENT to say hello. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been excellent. But there was a lot of noise by the bar, which was close to the dining area Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Porterhouse steak was excellent. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My server Peppi was excellent; I really enjoyed him. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent! The food was also excellent! The steak was awesome! Shrimp cocktail huge and delicious! Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and excellent service. Sep 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a bit of a language barrier w/ the waiter so I wasn't sure what was in the House Salad dressing, but he was super helpful, friendly and catering. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Porterhouse, tasteful, tender and juicy. Perfect service. Price matches perfectly what you pay for Aug 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:40:19.878-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_227336, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Angus Club Steakhouse

135 E 55th Street
New York, NY 10022
Phone: (212) 588-1585
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Angus Club Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.