Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 817reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was cozy and the staff were very welcoming. The food was excellent and very authentic. Great menu variety and the chefs were willing to make adjustments to the recipe upon request. Nov 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've been here dozens of times. It's about an hour drive from our home without traffic, but we will never get pho anywhere else. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and prices! Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and prices! Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good,tasty food. Solid service. All at a fair price. Oct 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are the best! Not a close second! Their Summer Rolls are the best in the country! Oct 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by really small space between tables,server never come to ask if we need anything, and they are not even busy. The kitchen mess up our order, they just pour the wrong dish's vegetable to the dish we actually ordered, not very professional. They raised price, but didn't change on the website's menu, will not go back again. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best noodle bowls around. Sep 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always so fresh. Great selections and so healthy. Staff is so friendly. Today the owner came to the table to thank us and welcomed us back. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is just okay. I've had better. Service is the worst ever. The waiter wasn't attentive at all and cared only about tips. They brought bill basically 5 minutes after they brought the food. And they couldn't wait to see if you had left them a good tip. I felt intimated by them so I left a pretty generous tip for him but his service definitely couldn't measure up. I felt I barely had any service at all. I bought two certificates from that restaurant and now I really don't feel like going there again. Sep 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:18:05.877-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_817, tr_817
  • loc_en_US, sid_24912, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

Anh Hong Restaurant

1124 E. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 999-2656
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anh Hong Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.