Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 893reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good, tasty food. Fun service. Real nice people. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not the cleanest, most atmospheric restaurant I've been in, but always good food reasonably priced. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The pho here is very good, veggies are fresh. Service was a bit slow but the restaurant was really packed so that's understandable. May 31, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We have eaten there many times in the past and we recently noticed that the food portions and quality are much smaller. They also try to up charge you for noodles instead of white rice. May 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was excellent, but waiter needed to check on us, needed refills on drinks. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service & food was great. Don't order the tea.....it's way too over priced! Most Asian restaurants don't charge for tea but this place charges a lot for it. May 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and customer service is AMAZING.?? Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is excellent and there are a couple servers that are good. However some of the servers are very lacksadaisical, and they do take quite a long time to get your order in the first place. However food is very good and very fresh. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good and this was our first time eating there. The place was small but super clean and all the staff were super nice. Really good experience. I would go again. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tasty food Apr 21, 2016
  • 2016-06-24 T05:32:34.658-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_893, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_24912, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anh Hong Restaurant

1124 E. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 999-2656
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anh Hong Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.