Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 882reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and customer service is AMAZING.?? Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is excellent and there are a couple servers that are good. However some of the servers are very lacksadaisical, and they do take quite a long time to get your order in the first place. However food is very good and very fresh. Apr 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good and this was our first time eating there. The place was small but super clean and all the staff were super nice. Really good experience. I would go again. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great tasty food Apr 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service poor. We had to get up from our table to ask for anything we needed as we were not visited by the waitress. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always fresh. Staff very friendly! Apr 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was not presentable. The Waiters' service were not attentive and courteous. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was outstanding! Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was seated in a timely manner, was able to give my order in a timely manner even though there was a very large group there, and was served in a timely manner by friendly wait staff who all work together as a team. The food is delicious and I thoroughly enjoyed my meal. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Economy price. Large portions. Feb 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T05:33:31.121-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_882, tr_882
  • loc_en_US, sid_24912, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anh Hong Restaurant

1124 E. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 999-2656
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anh Hong Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.