Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 923reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was prepared very well. As good as any Vietnamese restaurant I have ever been to. Sep 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh Sep 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow tonight. But still great food and courteous wait-staff. Sep 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly server. Even though they didn't have the stuff to make a drink on the menu she suggested something equivelent. Aug 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super servers very helpful and great food. Aug 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fantastic as always but our server was more interested in playing on his phone than taking our food or refilling our water. We constantly had to flag him down, very disappointing. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was especially good tonight. Service was right on the money. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by restaurant renovated, much more pleasant Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place was quite busy, but we never felt rushed. Food was very tasty. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always good, however we must have gotten a new server and she was a bit slow and did make some mistakes, but the great food and the prices will keep you going back. Jul 7, 2016
  • 2016-09-28 T09:33:40.110-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_923, tr_923
  • loc_en_US, sid_24912, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anh Hong Restaurant

1124 E. Colonial Dr.
Orlando, FL 32803
Phone: (407) 999-2656
Cuisine: Vietnamese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anh Hong Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.