Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 877reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and food here are amazing. The Philadelphia Eagles used to come here when they practiced in the Lehigh Valley. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice selection of Italian cuisine. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had Veal Piccata, my wife had Veal Marsala. Both were served hot and fresh and the veal was so tender and perfectly cooked. The sauce was excellent as well. Overall a very good experience. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious especially rhe Chicken Anna Belle Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice simple restaurant. Fair prices and tasty food. My kids really enjoyed it especially. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, reasonable prices, friendly service, convenient location with ample free parking. I highly recommend. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and the service was great. Our servers were very polite and each time we spoke, there was a smile on their faces....nice ladies Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and plenty of it. Our waitress was attentive and helpful and friendly. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, ambiance and service are all excellent. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere and delicious food Mar 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-04 T05:56:53.003-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_877, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_33387, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anna Bella Ristorante

4505 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: (610) 317-8405
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anna Bella Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.