Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 702reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by pasta was average serving. garlic knots did not have much garlic on them. tap water needs to have a filter, heavy chlorine taste Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and excellent service Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was super accommodating in adjusting a menu item to meet my needs, and the dish was prepared perfectly. We ordered a large variety of things off the menu and everything was prepared to perfection. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food great servi ce! love this place! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice, and he food was AMAZING!! Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Th restaurant was very nice, waiter was great and the food was very good. A good experience. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Ronaldo and Angelique!Scungilli cooked to perfection as was the Italian steak Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had Vitello Saltinbocca alla Romana and Devin Anthony with a plate of house sauteed vegetables which we shared. Everything was very tasty and portions were large enough that we had leftovers for a meal tomorrow. The Snicker pie was also very good. Would recommend Anna Bella. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was great and food was outstanding Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our first visit to this restaurant. We thought we would try it out using a Restaurant.com coupon, based on the menu we viewed online. The service was very good and the meal was excellent. We plan on returning, based on this dining experience. Jun 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:12:31.058-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_702, tr_702
  • loc_en_US, sid_33387, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Anna Bella Ristorante

4505 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: (610) 317-8405
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anna Bella Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.