Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 647reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was fantastic, and service was very attentive!Endless garlic knots were great! Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anna Bella was terrific. The sauted veggies, entres, and desserts were all excellent in my opinion. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere a little less than expected, but the food and service made up for it. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food with reasonable prices-excellent service and very clean. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server was slow and it was extremely noisy. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was great. Casual atmosphere. Covienent location. Great menu and food, prepared as expected from a good Italian resturant! Would recommend and will plan future family parties using the private party room. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by food was nasty, Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a warm and friendly place to relax and have a good meal with friends. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food for the most part was good. I ordered lobster ravioli and to me it tasted as if it was frozen prior. The others in my party were all very impressed with the food. The portion sizes are very large. Also, the restaurant is too bright for my liking. If they had lower lighting it would feel more like an intimate dining experience. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome food. great service! Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:18:23.033-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_647, tr_647
  • loc_en_US, sid_33387, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Anna Bella Ristorante

4505 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017
Phone: (610) 317-8405
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$

Anna Bella Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.