Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1450reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a small place and while well laid out, the noise level was extremely high! Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt and friendly service Dec 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD PIZZA Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great staff, totally home town Apex feeling. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great staff, totally home town Apex feeling. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was horrible. There was a parade going on but they had not planned well at all. No systems no food ready even when I called ahead. They took my payment but never gave me my food. I had to go to the other door to get my food. It was insane. I'll never ever go back. Then food was cold. (Which they said they were making it which is what was taking so long) didn't give me utensils. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was perfect. We requested light cheese and got that. Calzone was made by someone who doesn't know how to make calzones. The edges weren't sealed so it didn't puff up during cooking. It arrived looking like a Frisbee. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge portions and authentic Italian food. This is a mom-and-pop restaurant. I highly recommend it. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is slow. Had same waitress last time. Very nice but slow. Need more waitresses Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place to eat. Love the Calzone and their pizza! And pasta, etc. Oct 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:33:59.139-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1450, tr_1450
  • loc_en_US, sid_58321, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anna's Pizzeria

100 N Salem St
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.