Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1469reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Terrific waitress, service was excellant and food was wonderful. May 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress help and attention. Food is second to none. May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, pleasant atmosphere, Joanne was very good server. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Garlic knots were best I've ever had. Huge portions with plenty to take home! Very reasonably priced! Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and attentive. food was good Mar 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by will be going back more often! excellent service, nice atmosphere, CLEAN!, and great food. Feb 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by too crowded! our table was right at the door and everytime the door opens.. it was cold!! Feb 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eggplant was delicious. A very large portion! Our waiter was wonderful! Sorry I didn't get his name. Feb 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always very special ! Great choices in addition to the pizza!!!! Feb 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was entertaining and personable. And we should know...we ordered the meat lovers scicilian which takes a solid 45mins to cook, sobhe visited out table often. Have to say it was WELL worth the wait! Feb 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T05:29:29.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1469, tr_1469
  • loc_en_US, sid_58321, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anna's Pizzeria

100 N Salem St
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.