Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1408reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My food was cold on the inside May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent pizza. May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food; but very noisy upstairs & busy. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, and at a reasonable price Apr 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wait staff needs improvement. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service were great Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was excellent, the service was great the amount of food was absolutely fantastic and the price was unbelievable. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've always had a great dining experience here! The food is always great as is the service. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always dependable. Order the same thing every time and I'm never disappointed. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff were friendly, our server was attentive, and the food was delicious! Feb 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:02:02.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1408, tr_1408
  • loc_en_US, sid_58321, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Anna's Pizzeria

100 N Salem St
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.