Close
Anna's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1498.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing was bad, but nothing struck us as excellent either. We tried the soup, the mozzarella appetizer, and the sicilian pizzq. The quantity of food was good and we brought home leftovers. Pizza by the slice works well for families.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was very slow
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was inappropriate in her approach (maybe new?) and took a VERY long time to take care of us.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_848, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_58321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Anna's Pizzeria

100 N Salem St
Apex, NC 27502
Phone: (919) 267-6237
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Parking Availability Street
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 50 - 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Located in historic downtown Apex, Anna's Pizzeria is a busy, family-friendly restaurant serving up authentic New York style pizzas and Italian dishes. Our full-service menu offers a wide range of choices sure to please everyone. Whether you are in the mood for a brick oven pizza, classic Italian dish like Chicken Parmigiana or one of our specialty pastas like Penne ala Anna's, you can always count on a delicious meal that's made-to-order using only the freshest ingredients. To complement your meal, we also offer a variety of wine and beer options including several seasonal beverages. And for special events and large parties, we have opened a new, upstairs Private Dining Room in Apex, NC that can accomodate up to 60 people. It's the perfect location to host a business meeting, special party or small wedding reception. At Anna's Pizzeria, we take pride in delivering a fun, upbeat dining experience filled with great food, beverages and attentive, friendly service. We invite you to explore our menu and come be our special guest for your next family meal.

Anna's Pizzeria is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1498.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nothing was bad, but nothing struck us as excellent either. We tried the soup, the mozzarella appetizer, and the sicilian pizzq. The quantity of food was good and we brought home leftovers. Pizza by the slice works well for families.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food!
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was very slow
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server was inappropriate in her approach (maybe new?) and took a VERY long time to take care of us.
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_848, tr_650
  • loc_en_US, sid_58321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Anna's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's