Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 232reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly. Great food May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The coupon should say dine in only if that is what they want. To call in a large order for pick up is nightmare. They want you to pay in advance over the phone. (I understand that somewhat) They want to write down your card number (repeat the numbers loudly while customers could be in the store), hang up, run the card, call you back to say the card processed. All of this because they do not have a seperate line for credit cards. I have a problem when a company do not trust me to pick up an order but I am to trust them to give them my card information in this manner. They promise to destroy what they wrote the card number on. I am to trust they will do that? My card information is worth a lot more than the order I placed. It's not worth it to me. To eliminate this they should say dine in only. I will not get this coupon again because I do not dine in there. The food is good. Their method of handling orders of this type is undesirable. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress is always so friendly and very knowledgeable of all ingredients in entree. Very relaxing atmosphere. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Annthony's staff was incredibly friendly and helpful with our menu selection. The food was so delicious. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is incredibly good. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Forgot a few item of my 50.00 min meal and very help portion of food. The place was very low budget to be serving food. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Food Nov 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was not hot at all. They were sweeping around us while we ate. Meat was fatty. Never ever again. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very respectful people in the restaurant and the food was outstanding Sep 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people were great, there was a lot of food for the price so good value, but the food was average, not great. Aug 19, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:11:02.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_232, tr_232
  • loc_en_US, sid_35932, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anntony's Caribbean Cafe

2001 E. 7th St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: (704) 342-0749
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anntony's Caribbean Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.