Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 255reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was fair, poor quantity. Chicken wrap filled with lettuce and less than 2 oz of chicken. Take out items was wrong Jun 2, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was not very good, not very flavorful. Did not enjoy it at all. May 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not hot. Some portions of rice and cornbread were really small. Limited sittimg. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They had us wait almost 2 hrs then told us the items we ordered were not available. Then mysteriously appeared and was cooked in 5 mins. The food was not Jamaican at all. No discount off of the very poor service. I was so hungry from waiting that I ordered bread witch they didn't have so the gave me cornbread but didn't even have butter they ran out. They brushed me off the entire time. Horrible visit wont go back Oct 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The dining area was very ran down. It was not an inviting environment. We opted to dine outside because it was a beatiful evening. As we wait on the food, we could smell the garbage recepticals on the side of the terrace area. We then opted for to go. Customer service was good. However we where told that either plantan or cornbread was included with each meal. We received neither. It has been a while since I've last dined at Anntony's and I do not plan on returning any time soon. Aug 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty! The AnnTony's Caribbean Sauce was great. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had been to this restaurant many times in the past, but not in the past 10 years. I believe it is under different ownership or management. The space has been subdivided so that it is about 1/2 of its former space. The decor is non existant. The service was friendly and prompt. The food seemed to be reheated. The chicken was tasty, but nothing memorable. Just average. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had been to this restaurant many times in the past, but not in the past 10 years. I believe it is under different ownership or management. The space has been subdivided so that it is about 1/2 of its former space. The decor is non existant. The service was friendly and prompt. The food seemed to be reheated. The chicken was tasty, but nothing memorable. Just average. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was awful! Old/overcooked/unavailable. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small restaurant but super friendly staff and EXCELLENT food! May 30, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T06:03:43.728-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_255, tr_255
  • loc_en_US, sid_35932, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anntony's Caribbean Cafe

2001 E. 7th St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: (704) 342-0749
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anntony's Caribbean Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.