Close
Anntony's Caribbean Cafe is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 269.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was amazing but the customer service could have been better. Also was not aware each location had a different menu.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I chose to eat outside.The person serving was outside smoking or chatting on the phone. The food had the same sauce thrown over the entire meal which made everything taste the same.We each got the 3 meats and the ribs where so tough that I couldn't eat them. The wing starter was probably the best thing received but did have the same sauce and they were a little dry.I don't know if the server washed her hands but do know she used sanitizer a lot.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly....good food.....reggae music playing, and outside seating :)
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Just no atmosphere, food was ok.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always great. Love the potato salad.
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was lightning fast, wait staff could not have been nicer or more pleasant and helpful, food was fantastic!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was fair, poor quantity. Chicken wrap filled with lettuce and less than 2 oz of chicken. Take out items was wrong
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was not very good, not very flavorful. Did not enjoy it at all.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was not hot. Some portions of rice and cornbread were really small. Limited sittimg.
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They had us wait almost 2 hrs then told us the items we ordered were not available. Then mysteriously appeared and was cooked in 5 mins. The food was not Jamaican at all. No discount off of the very poor service. I was so hungry from waiting that I ordered bread witch they didn't have so the gave me cornbread but didn't even have butter they ran out. They brushed me off the entire time. Horrible visit wont go back
Date published: 2015-10-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_35932, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anntony's Caribbean Cafe

2001 E. 7th St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: (704) 342-0749
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anntony's Caribbean Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's