Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 253reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not hot. Some portions of rice and cornbread were really small. Limited sittimg. Feb 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by They had us wait almost 2 hrs then told us the items we ordered were not available. Then mysteriously appeared and was cooked in 5 mins. The food was not Jamaican at all. No discount off of the very poor service. I was so hungry from waiting that I ordered bread witch they didn't have so the gave me cornbread but didn't even have butter they ran out. They brushed me off the entire time. Horrible visit wont go back Oct 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The dining area was very ran down. It was not an inviting environment. We opted to dine outside because it was a beatiful evening. As we wait on the food, we could smell the garbage recepticals on the side of the terrace area. We then opted for to go. Customer service was good. However we where told that either plantan or cornbread was included with each meal. We received neither. It has been a while since I've last dined at Anntony's and I do not plan on returning any time soon. Aug 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tasty! The AnnTony's Caribbean Sauce was great. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had been to this restaurant many times in the past, but not in the past 10 years. I believe it is under different ownership or management. The space has been subdivided so that it is about 1/2 of its former space. The decor is non existant. The service was friendly and prompt. The food seemed to be reheated. The chicken was tasty, but nothing memorable. Just average. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had been to this restaurant many times in the past, but not in the past 10 years. I believe it is under different ownership or management. The space has been subdivided so that it is about 1/2 of its former space. The decor is non existant. The service was friendly and prompt. The food seemed to be reheated. The chicken was tasty, but nothing memorable. Just average. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was awful! Old/overcooked/unavailable. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very small restaurant but super friendly staff and EXCELLENT food! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly. Great food May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The coupon should say dine in only if that is what they want. To call in a large order for pick up is nightmare. They want you to pay in advance over the phone. (I understand that somewhat) They want to write down your card number (repeat the numbers loudly while customers could be in the store), hang up, run the card, call you back to say the card processed. All of this because they do not have a seperate line for credit cards. I have a problem when a company do not trust me to pick up an order but I am to trust them to give them my card information in this manner. They promise to destroy what they wrote the card number on. I am to trust they will do that? My card information is worth a lot more than the order I placed. It's not worth it to me. To eliminate this they should say dine in only. I will not get this coupon again because I do not dine in there. The food is good. Their method of handling orders of this type is undesirable. Apr 22, 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T05:42:15.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_253, tr_253
  • loc_en_US, sid_35932, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Anntony's Caribbean Cafe

2001 E. 7th St.
Charlotte, NC 28204
Phone: (704) 342-0749
Cuisine: Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anntony's Caribbean Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.