Close
Antalia Restaurant is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 71.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food with great presentation
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the staff worked very efficiently and pleasantly. The food tasted good too.
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very fresh and flavorful. Service was fast. Prices were very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Turkish food best .plentiful portions
Date published: 2016-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Portions were nice size. Food was average.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from service and food were good
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was fresh and tasty.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. We had a grilled eggplant cold appetizer which was scrumptious. We also tried the grilled calamari and the lamb kebab. We shared all three plates which was plenty of food.
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food and service were okay; not the best nor the worst service or food I've had.
Date published: 2015-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good and reasonably priced for Manhattan. Service was very attentive.
Date published: 2014-08-24
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_181975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Valid for dinner only. Not valid for alcohol. Special Term(s): Not Valid with Lunch or Dinner Specials

Antalia Restaurant

17 W 45th Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 221-3333
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antalia Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's