Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 747reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time we went there for lunch. Excellent food and service. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The paella was greasy and the rice was too soggy. It was very overpriced==paid for a lot of seafood, but there was not much there. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service,GREAT food Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was good and the food was excellent as always. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the menu variety Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite places. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of our favorite restaurants in the Milwaukee area and in the United States. Dec 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Alex, was helpful in making suggestions. The dishes he recommended were excellent. His service made the dining experience even more enjoyable. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice presentation of food, great tasting and fantastic service Dec 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a great time and the food was very good. The day, Monday,must be a slow day because we were only 1 f 3 tables. Would have loved more action in the restaurant itself, but really got a chance to visit and intereact with our server. Dec 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:04:52.711-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_747
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.