Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 685reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Mojitos were amazing! The food was fresh and perfectly cooked. The waiter was professional and friendly. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Friendly staff. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is really high quality. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Antigua and often recommend it to others. We've taken others to eat with us. You're food is delicious and high quality. It's hard to know what to order as everything is wonderful! Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entire staff was pleasant and attentive. I wish there could have been a few more Tapas choices. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous with excellent service. Our waitress, Nancy, was not only efficient, she's delightful as well! Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique variety of foods. We all had something different and were very happy with the quantity and quality. Waiter should have told us we got complimentary bread with a spread because then we would have not ordered an appetizer. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food at Antigua is delicious and unique, complicated dishes that we don't know how to make at home. The atmosphere colorful and relaxed. We chose to come for our anniversary dinner. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good but just as important the service was exceptional--we had ordered something and changed our mind but they had forgotten we cancelled, and brought it to us anyway complimentary--very thoughtful Jun 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:13:54.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_685, tr_685
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.