Close
Antigua Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 807.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overcharged on the bill once we split the check however we didn't have time to have the $8 removed.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was wonderful!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique flavors, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 3:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Banquet Facilities 10 - 20 People, 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Visit www.antiguamilwaukee.com for our Black Friday online gift certificate sale, with NO restrictions!!! Welcome to Antigua Restaurant! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Antigua Restaurant promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Antigua Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 807.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overcharged on the bill once we split the check however we didn't have time to have the $8 removed.
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was wonderful!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unique flavors, great atmosphere.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is always excellent and delicious.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_441, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's