Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 776reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. We went on a Thursday, and not so many people were there so it was good timing for us.The dining area is brightly colored and clean plus they always have flowers at the tables. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great! My dining companion is vegetarian and they modified a dish to accomodate her. She and her husband live in Green Bay and she said that everything was so wonderful that she plans to bring him to West Allis just to experience the food and service. May 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We got our appetizers AFTER our meal, and the "hilarious" waiter said we could have our empanadas for dessert. May 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by this was our first time going on Saturday, make sure to make a reservation. May 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personal service. Delicious food. Great service. May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly, but I always reserve a table for Fernando to serve us, he does an outstanding! Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Phenominal service. Wonderful food! So flavorful!! Mar 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was fairly empty yet they tried to seat us next to a table with 5 kids.....really? Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and exceptional food. Would definitely go back. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, cooked correctly, and ample portions. Mar 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-27 T05:48:19.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_776, tr_776
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.