Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 687reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough help to serve tables. Poor timeliness. Had to ask for beverage refills as was not offered. In restaurant almost two hours and people came in after us were waited on and left before us. Asked host to seat us out of the sun and refused to accommodate our desire to sit at a different table. Screaming child in restaurant and no staff approached the parents. Bad atmosphere. No offer to discount us or give complimentary desert for long wait on food. Poor service and only an apology before our check was given. Tacky request for sufficient tip in spite of wait for food. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Mojitos were amazing! The food was fresh and perfectly cooked. The waiter was professional and friendly. Jul 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Friendly staff. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is really high quality. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Antigua and often recommend it to others. We've taken others to eat with us. You're food is delicious and high quality. It's hard to know what to order as everything is wonderful! Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entire staff was pleasant and attentive. I wish there could have been a few more Tapas choices. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fabulous with excellent service. Our waitress, Nancy, was not only efficient, she's delightful as well! Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unique variety of foods. We all had something different and were very happy with the quantity and quality. Waiter should have told us we got complimentary bread with a spread because then we would have not ordered an appetizer. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food at Antigua is delicious and unique, complicated dishes that we don't know how to make at home. The atmosphere colorful and relaxed. We chose to come for our anniversary dinner. Jul 4, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:51:52.591-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_687, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.