Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 628reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean,inviting,great service,wonderful drinks,tasty and expertly seasoned entrees...overall four stars Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tapas were great as were the enciladas. Server very friendly and helpful. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful, from the atmosphere which included live music to the outstanding food! We wish the restaurant was closer to our home. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Good food Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food took long time in coming. Not very authentic , not very good. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The cook burned all 3 meals. We ordered a medium steak that came out well done, my chicken had edges that were like jerky, and the shrimp wasn't juicy at all. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were heartily welcomed and enjoyed the whole experience. The food was outstanding and original. Our waitress was quite friendly and did a beautiful job. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Interesting, delicous menu selections and great service! Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh ingredients; great service Feb 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:19:10.269-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_628, tr_628
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.