Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 795reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food. Great service. Lovely atmosphere. Sep 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and drinks were excellent. A gem in West Allis! Sep 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was new and exiting. Service was good. Sep 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good Latin American food. Friendly wait staff, helpful. Family owned. Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really interesting menu. They use a lot of non-standard spices and ingredients in very flavorful ways. I don't get there often enough but every time I do go there, I'm reminded of how good Latin cuisine can be when you venture beyond Mexican. Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love everything about Antigua so we'll keep coming back Jul 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was spot on, kind and clever Jul 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service is friendly and attentive. The food is incredibly delicious. Jul 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. We went on a Thursday, and not so many people were there so it was good timing for us.The dining area is brightly colored and clean plus they always have flowers at the tables. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great! My dining companion is vegetarian and they modified a dish to accomodate her. She and her husband live in Green Bay and she said that everything was so wonderful that she plans to bring him to West Allis just to experience the food and service. May 23, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T17:09:23.942-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_795, tr_795
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.