Close
Antigua Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 835.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent attentive service by waiter Jose; of
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the first bite, our meals were Wows. Antigua's chef is amazing. Such wonderful sauces and taste combinations! We're looking forward to our next visit and to another new and wonderful culinary experience.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from After 3 visits this year I have found that Tapas and drinks are always good, but the dinners fall far short of my expectations.I now will only go IF all I will order is Tapas or drinks.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place and good food!
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice place and good food!
Date published: 2017-06-21
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_459, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's