Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 726reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by PLEASE PRINT OUT THE DESSERT MENU. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service, delicious food. What more do you need? Oct 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our FAVORITE restaurant.We can't afford to go as often as we'd like to go. But our most recent visit was for our anniversary. the food is EXCELLENT! Sep 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fantastic! Sep 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by When we arrived we were the only ones in the restaurant but it still took a long time to be served. Waiter was also the host who showed us to the table. Food was bland. Best part of the meal was the salad which arrived last because the waiter forgot to put in the order. We have decided due to slow service, unappealing food, cost we will not be returning to the restaurant. Sep 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sauces and food were great Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Antigua Restaurant is a real gem from the setting to the drinks to the food. Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food; great waiter; great décor. Your flan is "to die for"; the bread and aioli, too. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very knowledgeable of menu, made great recommendations. Food was fresh and delicious! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good and reasonable priced.They were running an enchilada festival and had an additional menu to choose from. The experience was most enjoyable. The only "cons" were that the service was a little slow,probably due to the fact that our server was also the bartender. He also was not very familiar with the "festival" menu. We treated ordering as an adventure and used the time to enjoy our visit with friends. Sep 3, 2015
  • 2015-11-24 T08:02:32.778-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_726
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid on Valentine's Day, Christmas Eve and New Year's Eve. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.