Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 646reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious and the ever was ver attentive. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I believe they were under staffed. It took too long to get water and a child's menu when I asked for one. May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service with a smile. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, loved our waitress Nancy! May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean atmosphere - great food and loved being able to try multiple small plates (tapas). May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as usual. Service was very friendly and attentive. The whole dining experience is just wonderful. This is our date night spot. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by clean,inviting,great service,wonderful drinks,tasty and expertly seasoned entrees...overall four stars Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tapas were great as were the enciladas. Server very friendly and helpful. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful, from the atmosphere which included live music to the outstanding food! We wish the restaurant was closer to our home. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:43:19.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_646, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_17105, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Antigua Restaurant

5823 W Burnham St
West Allis, WI 53219
Phone: (414) 321-5775
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Latin/South American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antigua Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.