Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server was amazing, the singing was great and the food was wonderful as well..perfect overall experience May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sitting in bar is the best. Bartender rick is the reason we keep coming back Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere in the bar is fun. Bartrnders are amazingly tentative. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was friendly and the food was good. Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoy sitting in the bar. There is always entertainment or a game on Dec 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We made a connection with our waitress. Nov 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prices listed on their website and on restaurant.com don't match the actual prices. Actual prices much higher. Jun 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous restaurant. Creative, individually prepared , unique dishes. Amazing quality and freshness of everything! True Italian cuisine. Simply delicious. Jun 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Valerie, was very attentive, helpful and very gracious. May 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were very good. Upper scale Italian.Corkage fee a bit high at $15. Apr 28, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:10:49.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_28769, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Antonino's Ristorante Italiano

8045 North Vineyard Ave Suite I-1
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 941-0047
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antonino's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.