Close
Antonino's Ristorante Italiano is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is quiet and peaceful due to the carpeted floor and the ceiling panels. Food was delicious!!! Rick was such a good waiter too!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Although it was early in the dinner hour, the restaurant was out of veal for my preferred dish and initially thought they were out of crust for the crusted sole although upon checking, they did have the crust.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Some of the food was cold. Drink I ordered was not made correctly and had to be remade. Salad did not come with the entree and was $5 extra
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food, gracious hosts, amazing live music!!! Great ambiance!! Such a wonderful experience!!!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice restaurant, we went for lunch but it would be very romantic at night for dinner.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would bring my girlfriend there.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was amazing, the singing was great and the food was wonderful as well..perfect overall experience
Date published: 2015-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sitting in bar is the best. Bartender rick is the reason we keep coming back
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere in the bar is fun. Bartrnders are amazingly tentative.
Date published: 2015-04-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_28769, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Antonino's Ristorante Italiano

7945 North Vineyard Ave Suite D-7
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
Phone: (909) 941-0047
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Antonino's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's