Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 195reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff couldn't have been any better. They made our experience at the Anzu awesome. We were there for our 25th wedding anniversary and they helped to make it an extra special night for us. Apr 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food not only tastes good but it is wonderfully presented. The server was excellent, blending an appropriate amount of attentiveness and interaction. Mar 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice clean restaurant and decor. Mar 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service makes for great rating. Mar 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brunch was fresh and plentiful, With US and Japanese options but limited selections for the price. Service was excellent and decor peaceful and modern Mar 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very professional staff. Food taste was superior with temperature right on. Our steam clam starter was generous and delicious.Our Striped Bass & Tortellini Pasta were cooked to perfection. Mar 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food quality wasn't up to par for the amount that you're paying. Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great including food and service. Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the Japanese brunch experience on Sunday morning. Feb 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was very nice. Busboy very attentive. Jan 21, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $40.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Anzu Restaurant

222 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 394-1100
Fax: (415) 394-1102
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Sushi
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Anzu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.