Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 435reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was outstanding and the food was delious Jul 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was great but service was poor. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we found the restuarant delightful! Neither of us are big Sushi eaters..but we had the Rock..a beef-eaters delight..I had the Spider Roll..THen we had the Braised short ribs and the Lamb..excellent! Then cheese adn port....a perfect dinner! Jun 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was wonderful! May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service,and food consistently great. May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent ambiance and cuisine -from the bread and butter to the actual meal. May 26, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Servers are wonderful they've exceeded my expectations. sushi took very long time to arrive at the table. Sushi didn't have wow factor it's definitely something I could get from grocery store counter, all rolls kept falling apart, maybe they didn't use enough rice vinegar to bond everything together. It's pretty much I'm eating loose steamed rice with some fish and veggie. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by From being greeted to being seated, it was all very nice and welcoming. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh. Waiters and Waitress very friendly and answer any questions I have. The setting is very comfortable. Apr 26, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:42:43.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_14932, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Anzu Restaurant

222 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 394-1100
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anzu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.