Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 326reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food. Excellent service in bar and in dining room. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food and atmosphere was fine, however we didn't like that our waiter automatically added a +20% tip to the original bill. We had to ask him to remove it so that we could add in our own. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by LONG WAIT FOR ORDERS TO BE TAKEN. ANOTHER WAIT FOR FOOD TO ARRIVE. WAITER UNABLE TO LOCATE AND OTHER WAITER (ASIAN) ACKNOWLEDGED BUT NO ACTION OR WHATSOEVER. DIDN'T CARE ABOUT US. WE DIN'T FEEL ANY SERVICE WAS PROVIDE OR ATTENTIVE. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambiance, and friendly staff. Previous reviews state that the food took awhile to come out. Our food took no longer than expected at a nice restaurant like Anzu. Great quality, friendly staff, and in centrally located in the city. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ther service is always great, but Jay rocked it! Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegant. Creative presentation of courses which are all assembled with great care. Warm inviting atmosphere and superb service. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by few choices May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was interesting in combinations of flavours and selection, tasted wonderful, and was very artistically presented. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlights for us were the dragon roll sushi (our appetizer) and our main courses, spinach gnocchi and the filet mignon. Taste and presentation were excellent, as was the service. I liked that our server knew my name, from our reservation. May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff told us we would not need a reservation when we called the day prior, but when we arrived we were told there wouldn't be a table available for another two hours. Therefore, we sat at the bar. The bartenders were very rude. Apr 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:08.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_326, tr_326
  • loc_en_US, sid_14932, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Anzu Restaurant

222 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 394-1100
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anzu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.