Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 318reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was interesting in combinations of flavours and selection, tasted wonderful, and was very artistically presented. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highlights for us were the dragon roll sushi (our appetizer) and our main courses, spinach gnocchi and the filet mignon. Taste and presentation were excellent, as was the service. I liked that our server knew my name, from our reservation. May 4, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff told us we would not need a reservation when we called the day prior, but when we arrived we were told there wouldn't be a table available for another two hours. Therefore, we sat at the bar. The bartenders were very rude. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hostess wasn't as accommodating and the food didn't taste as good as before, portion was smaller also. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by if they are going to charge $30 for an entree, they should give decent size portions. Portions were miniscule, even smaller than alot of restaurants appetizer size, and it wasn't even high end food. Don't know how they have the conscience to charge so much and deliver so little, or almost nothing Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very popular crowded good service considering all the people Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great ambiance, excellent food and wonderful staff makes this establishment a gem. Only down side is the price of their wine. To wife and myself wine list was ordinary, nothing special yet way over priced. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service at breakfast Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sushi was average. Service was good. Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:15:40.742-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_318, tr_318
  • loc_en_US, sid_14932, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Anzu Restaurant

222 Mason Street
San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: (415) 394-1100
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Sushi
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Anzu Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.