Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 118reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delightful...but it's a bit pricey. Great for special occasions. There were other options we went for the seafood. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As a lifetime foodie, I have been able to eat as a private diner and/or on expense account for over 40 years. Let me tell you--given the narrow ethnic selection of the menu--that this restaurant is an absolute gem. Starting with the service, from the crostini/hummus/olive oil beginner, to the appetizers (make sure to try the calamari steaks), to the specialty house soup, and salad with house fresh dressings, and entrees, dessert, and after dinner liqueurs, you won't be disappointed. One of the 10 best restaurants I've dined in.Ask for George as your server, he's outstanding. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing little place right off of college avenue. The food was fabulous as well as the service. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding! Service was attentive, professional and welcoming. Presentation and food caused us to comment several times with plenty of, "Oh my gosh, you have to try this because it is sooo good!" Mar 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time eating Greek food. Explanation was good Feb 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and wonderful service. Did not feel rushed to leave. Very relaxing. Food well cooked. Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kelly was a great server and took very good care of us and explained the specials and menu items. The food was excellent and it made for a great experience. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique flavors, excellent appetizers, intimate atmosphere, professional staff Oct 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jorge was an excellent server. The food was great, and the atmosphere was great. A perfect restaurant for date night. We will be back. Apr 5, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:41:49.344-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_202289, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine

207 North Appleton Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 739-1122
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.