Close
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 91reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jorge was an excellent server. The food was great, and the atmosphere was great. A perfect restaurant for date night. We will be back. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always great, service good and friendly. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unique dishes that I would not make at home. Love the complete meal experience. Quality is outstanding. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service, excellent food, excellent atmosphere, what more could a person ask for!??!!! Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Fine dining?? Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food. Jan 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From appetizers to dessert, our food and service were exceptional. The ambience was lovely. we were checked and several times in the evening – we were well attended to. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, you cannot go wrong with the lamb, absolutely delicious. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very personable and had tasted the specials so that was helpful. It could have been a 5 but we waited for refills on sodas a few times and our table was so close to another table that a server bumped my head and was very close a couple of times. Things were just a little too cozy. Nov 23, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:27:37.778-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_202289, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine

207 North Appleton Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 739-1122
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.