Close
Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 156.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An authentic Greek rest that has been making the same great recipes for over twenty years. The best restaurant in town by far.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful attentive but not intrusive service from Rob. Food was delicious and beautifully presented.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of food was excellent! Crunchy bread served with homemade hummus and a fabulous lemon soup to start, followed by delicately prepared salmon and grouper - no room for dessert
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from never disappoints. food and service outstanding.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food and service. Nice atmosphere. My kids love it.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As first time diners of Apollon, my husband and I were pleasantly surprised at the relaxed ambiance of this restaurant and more so with the flavorful entrees we ordered - Our friendly waiter Rob was extremely helpful and attentive we will definitely be back!!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch customer service and food! Best restaurant in the Fox Cities area!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from George was great! We even learned of a new wine that we enjoyed.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ambiance was great. Server was attentive food was amazing.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delightful...but it's a bit pricey. Great for special occasions. There were other options we went for the seafood.
Date published: 2016-04-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_202289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.

Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine

207 North Appleton Street
Appleton, WI 54911
Phone: (920) 739-1122
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Fusion/Eclectic
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Apollon Fine Greek & European Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's