Close
Ara - Royal Sonesta Hotel is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 131.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The lobster bisque and the crabcake were too salty.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waited long before being served. Then service was pleasant and good.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and our server Marty was very friendly!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant atmosphere. Quiet tables available. Not crowded. Immediate seating. Accommodated request for exchange of menu side order to a salad at no charge. Food was good and just as ordered. Service was attentive. My only complaint is that the tea glasses are small requiring frequent refills.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ara Restaurant was a treat, the wait service was excellent, the steaks were delicious and the atmosphere was cozy, almost romantic. We enjoyed it.
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In the evening the restaurant is quiet and conversation is easy. Service and food were excellent!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from no host at the door..., and the server said:"oh, I am glad you are early because we close soon.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and delicious food!
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious but service was extremely slow.
Date published: 2016-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Overpriced for the quality of food
Date published: 2016-01-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_53
  • loc_en_US, sid_44630, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Ara - Royal Sonesta Hotel

2222 W. Loop S.
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 627-7600
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ara - Royal Sonesta Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's