Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 311reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by While the atmosphere was nice and the service good, we felt the quality of the food was substandard, especially the special. It was overpriced for the small amount of food received and did not have that "wow" factor from a speical. Probably would not order seafood again, even tho the waiter encouraged us to do so. Aug 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good and service by Michael was great. The wine list is a bit too pricey for my taste. Aug 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best service and food ever! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, atmosphere and service! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice décor. Attentive staff. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by for an italian restaurant and not having my favorite plate i was disappointed ,( fettuccini alfrodo ) . Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I felt like attention was drawn to me because I had a coupon. I didn't feel welcome. The waitress & manager were not friendly. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast seating, great service and excellent food. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was very expensive for what was served. Husband had spinach gnocchi which had minimal flavor. It tasted like lumps of dough. I had ravioli with lobster and truffle (about $30) which was bland. Rubbery pieces of lobster were sprinkled over the ravioli. I ordered a martini ($14) which was served in a SMALL martini glass. The waiter took our order and brought out the food in a reasonable amount of time, but did not check on us after the food was served. The place was not busy. I asked a passing waiter to get our check. Never did see our waiter again. I wanted dessert, but decided that I would rather get it elsewhere then to order here. There are too many good restaurants in Houston to waste time or money on Arcodoro again. Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic mussles Dec 15, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T08:02:46.393-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_311, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_49960, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.


5000 Westheimer Road Suite 120 (At Port Oak)
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 621-6888
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Arcodoro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.