Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 58reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Destiny was amazing! From the time we arrived, she was attentive & made sure we had everything we wanted. I would go back again & again. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband ordered food only for them to come with a substitute since they were out of what he ordered. He didn't accept it as didn't like them. By this time it got pretty busy so it took quite awhile to get something else. I ate by myself. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The drafts were very expensive for happy hour. Food was just okay. Waitress was wonderful. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were only checked on 3x during our 4hr stay. I had plastic in my food & was still charged full price. Sep 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is not very spicy, nor authentic.The nachos are extremely greasy, and didn't taste the jalapenos threw it off completely by being mixed into it. My second time in was a take out order, in which they didn't offer any napkins nor plates/spoons. I forgot to ask, but good thing we ate at home.Great friendly staff however, clean, and fun place if you enjoy singing Sep 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the karoke. The management was great working with my big party. However, the place needs air conditioning or lots of fans. Aug 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by A customer at the bar was yelling extremely loudly in conversation with his friends for almost the duration of our stay. Jul 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hot day-warm inside restaurant. Food good Tex-Mex. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for families, permissive smoking arrangement Jun 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by We realuzed that thia was more bat than restaurant. May 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:10:32.144-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_58
  • loc_en_US, sid_161800, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $200. Dine In Only.

Armida's

840 Lincoln Street
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: (303) 837-8921
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Armida's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.