Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 435reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service!! Best meal we've had lately. This is the way Indian food should be. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fresh and delicious. Indian food can sometimes be too greasy, but not at Aroma. They prepare it perfectly. The wait staff is very attentive. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by we sat for 15 minutes before waiter came to table. Shrimp was bad in one of the entrees. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, good service. Feb 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers were very attentive. The Valentine's buffet had most of our favorites and was very reasonably priced. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the buffet and everything was good. There was a nice variety and the seasoning suited my taste perfectly. The prices seem just a little high, but with the restaurant.com certificate we had it was quite reasonable. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We did take-out. Everyone in our group agreed that the food was excellent. Nov 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pleasure Having the owner come to my table and converse. The Maitradee' and waiter showed interest in our opinions of the food and restaurant as well. The wait service was outstanding. The quality of the meal was excellent and cooked to perfection. I would highly recommend this establishment to others. Admittedly I do not have Indian cuisine often however I cannot imagine a better experience elsewhere. Nov 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We go to Indian restaurants frequently and this has been one of the better tasting restaurants that we ever visited. The atmosphere was friendly and service was decent. Nov 2, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:36:31.419-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_435, tr_435
  • loc_en_US, sid_37960, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Aroma Indian Cuisine

4052 Campbell Ave
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: (703) 575-8800
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$

Aroma Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.