Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 444reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The feast for two had tandoori chicken. The restaurant chef changed the paste they marinade the chicken in, and it does not taste good. We mentioned it to the server, and he offered a piece of tandoori. My daughter was very happy (this is her favorite food - tandoori chicken). Thanks for turning this experience to positive one! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious flavors, comfortable setting Apr 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good, but we waited nearly an hour for our food. We ordered appetizers and entrees, and the appetizers never did come. No apologies from the restaurant. No incentive to want to return. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and really good service Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Tandoori shrimp covered with sliced peppers and onions were sizzling and delicious. The naan was buttered, so a bit denser than I am used to but also delicious. Service was good as well. Lovely large restaurant. Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent atmosphere Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service!! Best meal we've had lately. This is the way Indian food should be. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fresh and delicious. Indian food can sometimes be too greasy, but not at Aroma. They prepare it perfectly. The wait staff is very attentive. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by we sat for 15 minutes before waiter came to table. Shrimp was bad in one of the entrees. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, good service. Feb 20, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:27:45.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_37960, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Aroma Indian Cuisine

4052 Campbell Ave
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: (703) 575-8800
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aroma Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.