Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 453reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good. The staff was friendly and attentive. A little delay right off the bat, but that was just a little misunderstanding. It was great!!! May 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great env, great spicy food May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was very personable and informed, and the kitchen made dishes suitable to our taste requests. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food and delightful waiters! First rate place to dine! May 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. We were delighted to see and enjoy an Indian (yes!) Sauvignon Blanc wine - a new experience. May 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was very slow May 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Samosa was old, and the rest of the food was cold. Waiter/waitress were hardly seen. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The feast for two had tandoori chicken. The restaurant chef changed the paste they marinade the chicken in, and it does not taste good. We mentioned it to the server, and he offered a piece of tandoori. My daughter was very happy (this is her favorite food - tandoori chicken). Thanks for turning this experience to positive one! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious flavors, comfortable setting Apr 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good, but we waited nearly an hour for our food. We ordered appetizers and entrees, and the appetizers never did come. No apologies from the restaurant. No incentive to want to return. Apr 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:16:28.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_37960, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Aroma Indian Cuisine

4052 Campbell Ave
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: (703) 575-8800
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aroma Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.