Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 478reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and good food. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good, service was slow. Staff could b more friendly. Shame I had to spend $50+ to use my $25 coupon Oct 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feast for two is our go to, but we took home an extra order of the spinach with cheese, it was so good. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased with our dining experience. We ordered the 2 person sampler and it was scrumptious. We received exceptional service by ALL the employees, from the second we walked in the door. Everyone went out of his/her way to make us feel welcome and to ensure everything was to our satisfaction. Best service I've experienced in years...maybe ever. This place has very good food, large portions, nice ambiance. Would highly recommend this place. Aug 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fantastic!!! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was wonderful, the food excellent, perfectly seasoned and beautifully prepared. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh, tasty, and hot. The server was very versed in explaining and suggesting the menu items that we were not sure of. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere was wonderful. Open air feel. Elegant but not overly fancy. Staff were attentive but not annoying! All were polite and kept out drinks refilled. Prices are reasonable as compared to other Indian restaurants. Portions good. Flavors amazing! Good for families. Not too noisy.Nice music in the background. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered lamb curry, korma, chana masala, and matar paneer (green peas with paneer cheese)They all seemed to have the exact same tomato-based sauce. The curry had a little different flavor... But the chicken korma ( which was supposed to have a yogurt/ almond sauce tasted just like the two vegetable dishes. The rice was fine. Nice ambience. Friendly staff. Jun 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T12:00:43.830-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_478, tr_478
  • loc_en_US, sid_37960, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Aroma Indian Cuisine

4052 Campbell Ave
Arlington, VA 22206
Phone: (703) 575-8800
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aroma Indian Cuisine Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.