Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 127reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. The staff is knowledgable and so friendly. They always give suggestions on new dishes for us to try. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and friendly service. Good portions of food. Sever knowledgeable about all items on menu. Happy to honor restaurant.com coupon. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food and wonderful service! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & service as always. Food is very fresh & tasty. We had the chicken pita, chicken greek salad, hamburger & grilled cheese sandwich on a pita for the kids. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was great, however the male server we had was terrible. He should not be a server. He has no skills and if he was trained he did not remember any that was taught to him. Luckily for us Violet helped with our order! If this would not have happened we probably would not have stayed. It's unfortunate that one server could ruin a restaurant. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food at a good price. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every was very good Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is excellent & they give you plenty of it! Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and plentiful, prices were very reasonable, servers were outstanding in their friendliness and helpfulness. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and at first so was the service. When our server got busy, however, she seemed to completely forget about us. After finishing our meal, we spent 25 minutes waiting to get the check. Feb 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:41:59.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_215313, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Athenian Grill

614 S Indian Trail Rd.
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: (704) 234-0575
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $

Athenian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.