Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 136reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and friendly service. Server had complete knowledge of items on menu. Large potions of food. Free refills of sweet tea. Daily specials. Happy to take Restaurant.com coupon. Will dine there again. Highly recommended. This was our 3rd visit here. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got our food to go. The food is excellent for a very reasonable price. Portions are quite generous and we all agreed we would be visiting again! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. The staff is knowledgable and so friendly. They always give suggestions on new dishes for us to try. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and friendly service. Good portions of food. Sever knowledgeable about all items on menu. Happy to honor restaurant.com coupon. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food and wonderful service! Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food & service as always. Food is very fresh & tasty. We had the chicken pita, chicken greek salad, hamburger & grilled cheese sandwich on a pita for the kids. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was great, however the male server we had was terrible. He should not be a server. He has no skills and if he was trained he did not remember any that was taught to him. Luckily for us Violet helped with our order! If this would not have happened we probably would not have stayed. It's unfortunate that one server could ruin a restaurant. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food at a good price. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every was very good Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is excellent & they give you plenty of it! Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:20:40.257-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_136, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_215313, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Athenian Grill

614 S Indian Trail Rd.
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: (704) 234-0575
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Athenian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.