Close
Athenian Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very nice staff! My wife and I love this place!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this place! I wish it was open for breakfast.I do suggest that the wall next to the booths needs cleaning and/or reprinting.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, authentic Greek food!
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh food; large quantities. Best Greek food we have ever eaten.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very pleasant and accommodating, the food was excellent and received in a timely fashion.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service.
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have dined here several times and have always been very pleased with the food & service.
Date published: 2016-11-13
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_215313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Athenian Grill

614 S Indian Trail Rd.
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: (704) 234-0575
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Athenian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's