Close
Athenian Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 455.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. The food was AMAZING! Large portions, high-quality ingredients.
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good food, good service at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Athenian Grill has the best Greek food in the area. They serve large portions and the quality of their food is excellent. I now Love Greek food thanks to Athenian Grill. Try it, you will love it.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maggie our server, was friendly, quick and attentive despite the fact the restaurant was very busy. Food portions were generous and delicious!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from staff is kind and efficient. Food is plentiful especially for the price. Food is delicious and wait time is minimal for your order
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is one of our favorite places to go when we eat out. The Spanakopita is wonderful and our favorite item to order.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was plenty and delicious!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the service was excellent
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have two new waitresses that are doing a wonderful job! The food was awesome and especially tasty at lunch time today.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always happy with the food & service here.
Date published: 2017-12-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_215313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Athenian Grill

614 S Indian Trail Rd.
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: (704) 234-0575
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Athenian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's