Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 213reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed to see charges for some sauce that we thought came with the dinner..... a warning would have been nice. We only got the sauce because we thought it came with the fries. Nov 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We found that this restaurant had really improved its service and the quality of the food since our last visit. If it were not for having the coupon I doubt we would have ever come back. But our opinion of Athenian Grill really changed for the better after our last visit. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food at a good price! Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great flavorful food. The staff is very friendly and helpful with the menu. Large portions and the price was very reasonable. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great price! Oct 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was fast and server Angelica was very knowledgeable about all items on menu.The food was hot with large portions. Two sports screens available to watch while eating. We have eaten here several times and always excellent food and service. Try the Greek Potato Fries they are the best. Families welcome and Seniors also. Oct 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a new favorite for our family. Absolutely love the food! Service was good...slightly better the first time at lunch then when I came at dinner, but still overall very pleased with our experience at the Athenian. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and kind. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have found a new spot! This food is so yummy and the amount of food that you get for such a small price is amazing. One of the best gyros I have ever had!! Oct 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:20:53.682-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_213
  • loc_en_US, sid_215313, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Athenian Grill

614 S Indian Trail Rd.
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: (704) 234-0575
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Athenian Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.