Close
Athenian Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large servings and very fresh food. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelica was our server and was very attentive and helpful. Great Service!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foor, fresh and tasty, good prices, excellent, polite, friendly waiter.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very nice staff! My wife and I love this place!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this place! I wish it was open for breakfast.I do suggest that the wall next to the booths needs cleaning and/or reprinting.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, authentic Greek food!
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_215313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Athenian Grill

614 S Indian Trail Rd.
Indian Trail, NC 28079
Phone: (704) 234-0575
Cuisine: Greek, Mediterranean
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Dinner, Lunch
  • Payment Methods Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

The Greek cuisine has a taste and passion like none other. With recipes that have been handed down from generation to generation, the Greeks take immense pride in their food preparation and delivery. Ask any of the locals and they'll tell you that Athenian Grill has captured every flavor and spice that Greece has to offer. Be prepared to meet some of the nicest people around when you walk into Athenian Grill. And, the ambiance of the restaurant will make you feel like you're having dinner with family each time you visit.

Athenian Grill is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 334.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large servings and very fresh food. Delicious!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angelica was our server and was very attentive and helpful. Great Service!!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great foor, fresh and tasty, good prices, excellent, polite, friendly waiter.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, very nice staff! My wife and I love this place!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really like this place! I wish it was open for breakfast.I do suggest that the wall next to the booths needs cleaning and/or reprinting.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful, authentic Greek food!
Date published: 2016-11-26
  • y_2017, m_3, d_27, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_172, tr_162
  • loc_en_US, sid_215313, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Athenian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's