Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 484reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant service. And excellent food Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food. Definitely will go back. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Danvil was our server at the bar where we enjoyed dinner. His professional service was very enjoyable.We had some special dietary requests which he confirmed with the chef. The food was delicious and prepared just as we requested. We will definitely return soon. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious and the services exceptional, junior the waiter was very friendly and knowledgeable of the menu Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by service seemed disjointed Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive service, food was quite good.view contributes to experience. Mar 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and a great view. Service is very good. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We waited too long to be serve Mar 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and Steven always visits our table when we dine at Atrio Feb 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this restaurant. Menu changes rather often. The changes can be hit and miss. It can be great one month, then you can have a mediocre experience. But overall an exciting place. Feb 10, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:48:30.968-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_484, tr_484
  • loc_en_US, sid_35637, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami

1395 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 503-6529
Cuisine: Contemporary, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.