Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 376reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have provided several glowing reports about Atrio already and can only give them a superb rating once again! Aug 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and Excellent Food tasting . Two great Combination. A Bonus to have a price less view to The City of Miami Aug 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was very happy but we had to ask for water and bread. Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meal and service drink a little pricey Aug 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a bit slow in an empty restaurant. Quality of the food was good but at very high prices. I probably will not return or recommend this restaurant. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Friendly staff. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive food, poor taste, slow service - four people in the restaurant and still slow Jul 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have been here many times and have enjoyed the overall experience but now that they have raised the amount spent to $200 from $150 0n A $100 CERTIFICATE, we will not be returning. It would be very difficult for us to spend $200 for 2 persons dinner. Saturday night and the dining room was empty. You would think they might lower prices to get some warm bodies in the dining room there. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prim and proper with great food and service Jul 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ambience was awesome, waiter was really nice (Todd), the food not too crazy about it Jul 24, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami

1395 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 503-6529
Cuisine: Contemporary, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.