Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 468reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this restaurant. Menu changes rather often. The changes can be hit and miss. It can be great one month, then you can have a mediocre experience. But overall an exciting place. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waiter brought the bread after we had finished dinner and he came around only 2 times Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional view of Miami skyline and very good food, beautifully presented! Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Edwin took our order promptly and was kind. The food and wine were outstanding. Had the pici pasta. It was excellent!!!! Jan 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Made reservation at opentable for 8:15. Received call to inform me they were all booked and could only accommodate me at 9:00pm. Waited to be seated for 25 m and my server forgot to decorate the plate for my fiancee's birthday. Not such a great experience Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ambience was nice. This is on the 25th floor of the Conrad Hotel in downtown Miami with a great view. Service was great but the tables should have white linen tableclothes. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice setting, staff was ok however there was an individual by the name of Justin whom was the most outgoing-nicest person that I came in contact with. I am a big believer in consumer interaction and others seemed a bit too recited or distanced while Justin had a great personality and was a natural at conversation. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was perfection, from start to finish and everything in between Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service was even better Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience, great view, great service, great food. We commemorate our 5th anniversary! Dec 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:29:54.625-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_35637, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami

1395 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 503-6529
Cuisine: Contemporary, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.