Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 429reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food quality and presentation May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service and a nice selection of wines. I will definitely tell my friends. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view, great food and excellent service... the complete package... no regrets... May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, and the staff was attentive and friendly. Things slacked off a bit towards the end of our meal when a large party arrived at the restaurant (they forgot to bring our dessert, so we end up taking it to go). The waiter new th menu very well, and made great recommendations. The view was beautiful, and the atmosphere could be romantic if you are with the right person. The food was adventurous and was presented wonderfully, but didn't always hit the mark interms of flavor. The homemade cured Smoked Salmon was underwhelming, but the sweet corn harvest soup was sublime and filling. I didn't care for the smoked celeriac puree (but that may have move to do with being unimpressed with the root then the chef's skills). The robust flavor of the Coffee Braised Short Ribs and the Truffled Soft Polenta more then made up for it. Overall a lovely dining experience, and I would definitely visit Atrio in the future. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best server and staff ever Apr 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was eh. Kept looking for waiter even though restaurant was empty. Wish they had given us the option of dining al fresco--a much better view, and as I said, restaurant was empty. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service slow considering restaurant was empty Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by some wine bottles in your menu were not available. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress was not friendly didn't smile and tried to rush us. My snapper was dry and over cooked. The restaurant was empty on a Sat night. I would not go back. Jan 31, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:55:22.072-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_429, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_35637, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami

1395 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 503-6529
Cuisine: Contemporary, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.