Close
Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 538.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food quality has gone down a bit, our server seemed robotic, and they dont validate anymore still had to pay 12 for vallet and was never informed prior turning in keys.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, atmosphere, view and service!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just when I thought it could not get better it get better and better
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been dining and ending this restaurant on a monthly basis.As of late there are changes coming and I am still,very happy with all aspect of the restaurant so I hope that whatever changes take place would be for the better One thing I would like to see is keep the basic menu but offer seasonal special and ad some variety, since the menu has stayed the same for a long time.Service as usual is outstanding
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and ambience.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered a fish dish, 2 pcs arrived sitting on a drenched isaffron mayonnaise sauce. Only ate top piece, Director of Food and Beverage arrives at the table asking how all is, offers to provide dessert to make up for the uneaten fish, final bill one single dessert dog discounted and not even mine for being more $ but my spouses dessert which was cheaper. After asking the waitress about the dessert charge she said only one dessert would be discounted but not mine but cheapest one. Total ridiculous nickel and dime restaurant which is overpriced for their meals.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered a fish dish, 2 pcs arrived sitting on a drenched isaffron mayonnaise sauce. Only ate top piece, Director of Food and Beverage arrives at the table asking how all is, offers to provide dessert to make up for the uneaten fish, final bill one single dessert dog discounted and not even mine for being more $ but my spouses dessert which was cheaper. After asking the waitress about the dessert charge she said only one dessert would be discounted but not mine but cheapest one. Total ridiculous nickel and dime restaurant which is overpriced for their meals.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best preferable menu is dinner. I went for sunday brunch and menu is very very limited (5 entrees) and they were out of salmon.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The view was incredible. The bar was fun and drinks good but expensive. The food some good some not so good. Cesar Salad very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food took a long time to be served, some of our party of four finished before others had been served any dishes
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_11, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_281, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_35637, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami

1395 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 503-6529
Cuisine: Contemporary, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's