Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 384reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Menu needs to be expanded a little more. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor service, took a long time for the bread to arrive, waiter was not checking up on how we were doing Oct 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Thank you restaurant.com for the voucher it is well worth it. This is the best deal in Miami. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The view is extraordinary and the food is delicious. The service was a bit slow even though the restaurant was not even 1/2 full. Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers and staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the menu and drinks. Sep 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have provided several glowing reports about Atrio already and can only give them a superb rating once again! Aug 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Customer Service and Excellent Food tasting . Two great Combination. A Bonus to have a price less view to The City of Miami Aug 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I was very happy but we had to ask for water and bread. Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent meal and service drink a little pricey Aug 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a bit slow in an empty restaurant. Quality of the food was good but at very high prices. I probably will not return or recommend this restaurant. Aug 7, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami

1395 Brickell Ave.
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 503-6529
Cuisine: Contemporary, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Atrio Restaurant and Wine Bar at The Conrad Miami Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.