Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 306reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hash browns were not as tasty. May 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold pancakes May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Despite all the people waiting, they moved really fast and the. Service was quick and excellent. May 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food has always been good here, I'd much rather go here than a Denny's or IHOP. However, for the poached eggs on the Eggs Benedict, make sure the eggs are not cooked hard. The runny yolk is the way to go :)We arrived on a weekday at 7:45 AM and there were only seven other tables in the entire restaurant that were filled. Our server took our drink order and delivered them, but only came back to our table at the very end of the dining. We had to ask some other server to take our order. Then we saw food sitting in the kitchen window for longer than needed. We asked a third person to check on our food and she brought out one plate of food instead of three plates of food. When we finally received our food all of it was cold but we ate it anyway because we were hungry and didn't want to wait for new food to be cooked. All we ordered was eggs benedict and two orders of eggs/bacon. We got frequent refills on coffee, but it seemed like all the servers were doing was refilling drinks/coffee and not taking food orders in a timely manner and not delivering food from the kitchen when it was ready. May 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aunt Emma's is a terrific restaurant to start your day. The food is above average and the service is excellent. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pancakes! Apr 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly and warm. The food was delicious! Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was great, the food wasn't. They were at capacity and it showed. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They were extremely busy and not enough servers Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Order wasn't correct. Orange juice served was warm. Loud and busy in general but they do a good job for the amount of people who go through. Feb 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:08:47.073-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_24056, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Aunt Emma's

700 E. Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619) 427-2722
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Emma's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.