Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 401reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aunt Emma's restaurant is one of our favorite places to eat. The service is quick and friendly, and the prices are reasonable. The food is great! We use coupons to save money so we can visit more often. Sep 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait time was a bit long but it was a Sunday and it is to be expected. Waited about 30min. The food however was totally worth the wait!! The food was EXCELLENT best pancakes I've had EVER!!!!! Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, great service and ambiance. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly, good service and nice atmosphere Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are always friendly and go beyond and above to ensure I have a pleasant dining experience. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and very attentive staff Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Aug 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great and our food came quickly and hot. The noise level was loud but other than that we enjoyed the experience. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great and our food came quickly and hot. The noise level was loud but other than that we enjoyed the experience. Jul 21, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:57:24.686-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_24056, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aunt Emma's

700 E. Street
Chula Vista, CA 91910
Phone: (619) 427-2722
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Emma's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.