Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 331reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good value. Great for people on a budget. Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I took my friend for a birthday brunch and the employees were super helpful in ensuring she had a great dinning experience they even sang happy birthday to her it was an awesome brunch. Aug 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good and great food and service by Maira our regular waitress. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great breakfast, coffee excellent all fresh and home made . We will go back to this one. Aug 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've pretty much enjoyed everything that we've tried!!! There chiles toreados are a great addition when you like spicy!!! Aug 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, reasonable prices, good service. Jul 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, awesome service. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place was packed with people! Very popular! Jul 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived about 9:30 am and it was really busy. We didn't wait long to be seated, however, our food took forever to come out. The food is good and so is the service, but get there early. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always friendly and professional. They are sensitive to my food allergies and always go out of their way to make us feel at home. I love this restaurant.That's why we go every Saturday! Jul 16, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:36:28.937-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_38483, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aunt Emma's Pancakes

214 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 477-6900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Emma's Pancakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.