Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 227reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was warm in resturant and it was a full house Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress never came back to check on us Jun 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow service. No forks for half of us. One meal took double the time. We were nearly finished when it was served. May 30, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by took forever for the food no system at all Apr 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very loud had to talk really loud for waiters to hear, never got toast. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Took 19 minutes to get salt at table Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. always clean. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service and to crowded Denny's is much better food not worth the price Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Host was not checking in guest. We had to sign in and not know we had to. She kept calling the same name she already seated. Waiters taking list seating others not in line to be seated. Food cold :( Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was amazing, but the service was very poor. We ran out of drinks and even when we asked for a refill, it took 10 minutes plus me having to get up and asking again. We also needed to ask for napkins twice before getting them as well as ranch. It was not busy at all. Feb 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:11.055-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_38483, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Aunt Emma's Pancakes

214 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 477-6900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Emma's Pancakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.