Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 315reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We arrived about 9:30 am and it was really busy. We didn't wait long to be seated, however, our food took forever to come out. The food is good and so is the service, but get there early. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is always friendly and professional. They are sensitive to my food allergies and always go out of their way to make us feel at home. I love this restaurant.That's why we go every Saturday! Jul 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress was not attentive. My meal served later than all others. Water spilled on table, and no one was around to help clean up for about 5 minutes Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top service and good portions! Also loved the onion rings...maybe want to add them to menu. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took a little too long to get served May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was nice, fast and caring. Other staff were also very nice. Food was delicious!! May 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the pancakes May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is good, employees are nice, but wait time was too long to be called & to get our food took over 35 minutes after we ordeded, i know waitning is almost evertywhere you go but at least let Us know or keep Us posted that how long more to wait May 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service .needs a better manager than the one that they have now no smile has an attitude!!!!! May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and service. Apr 29, 2016
  • 2016-07-23 T06:00:29.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_38483, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aunt Emma's Pancakes

214 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 477-6900
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Aunt Emma's Pancakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.