Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 217reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service and to crowded Denny's is much better food not worth the price Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Host was not checking in guest. We had to sign in and not know we had to. She kept calling the same name she already seated. Waiters taking list seating others not in line to be seated. Food cold :( Feb 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was amazing, but the service was very poor. We ran out of drinks and even when we asked for a refill, it took 10 minutes plus me having to get up and asking again. We also needed to ask for napkins twice before getting them as well as ranch. It was not busy at all. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First of all, each plate has a lot of food...enough for two. The food was really good and service was great. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have great customer service and the food is really good. No attitude at all when using the certificate. Other places give you atitude when you show them the certificate. Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Food! will be coming back for sure. service was a little slow but I'm sure because they were super busy with the amount of people that go there. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was clean, fast and friendly service. Not to forget the great pancakes. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was great,similar to Aunt Emma's in Chula Vista. But waitresses were inattentive and took too long, they didn't communicate well, disappeared and not once they came to refill our drinks or ask if everything was okay. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome food, service and location! We're coming back and telling friends about your business thanks restaurant.com! Jan 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The fruit they served us was old and terrible. The coffee was burnt and the cashier was rude. I've come here many times in the past but ever since the management changed the quality of this restaurant has declined. I am definitely not going again. Dec 6, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:27:45.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_38483, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Aunt Emma's Pancakes

214 National City Blvd.
National City, CA 91950
Phone: (619) 477-6900
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Aunt Emma's Pancakes Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.