Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 52reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very unique, good, and affordable Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's a fun, small place with a informal atmosphere and extremely friendly staff. I live these guys. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is so good. Service was a bit slow but to be fair, they were in the process of closing up. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, unique delicious food. Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hostess very accomodating and pleasant. Great, interesting menu. Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh and healthy food Sep 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was really hot! The screech of the door made our dinner unpleasant. Sep 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful and interesting. The service was great. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This time the Green Team was very oily and not very flavorful - didn't taste any cilantro or garlic, just oil, so I added a lot of my own and then it tasted like it normally does. :) Aug 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful staff, creative food that was delicious, and local art hung on the walls. We're so glad we found this new neighborhood restaurant! Aug 14, 2014
  • 2015-04-25T18:07:39.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_52, tr_52
  • loc_en_US, sid_205944, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Aurum Restaurant

377 Centre St
Jamaica Plain, MA 02130
Phone: (617) 522-3377
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Aurum Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.