Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 187reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly staff. great ambiance inside. delicious coffee and sandwiches and quiches Oct 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was treated like an old friend. The barista was very pleasant and patient with me during my selection of food items. Oct 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice, friendly service. Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous, efficient staff. Good quiche, fair prices. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love their coffee,Quiche and sandwiches. The friendly service is awesome. It is rare these days to have someone know your name, what you usually order,etc. Visiting Austin Chase is a neighborhood gathering spot where we have fun and coffee, too. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff friendly and very helpful Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by large portion, delicious and very nice lady Mar 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great severer and barista Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server and barista were very friendly, helpful and the service was excellent Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff. Comfortable environment. Quite even tho it was full Feb 3, 2016
  • 2016-10-28 T05:41:19.158-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_187
  • loc_en_US, sid_169564, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Austin Chase Coffee

9621 Mickelberry Road NW
Silverdale, WA 98383
Phone: (360) 698-9042
Cuisine: American, Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Austin Chase Coffee Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.