Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 960reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience is usually positive. I love the upgrades they've done and the menu changes. Sometimes the food is uneven. My salmon was good but overlooked and my husband loves the flavor of his pork chops but they were a tad dry. The carrot cupcake was extremely delicious. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food good but venue beyond crowded. Guess that is good for austins but not enjoyable for us Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was poor Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter Gabriel Bolaños, was very courteous and provided excellent service Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my meal at Austin's Ale House. They have great food and a wide variety of beverages. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and you can watch the game at your table Mar 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by salad greens had seen better days........... no forks on table - had to get them ourselves Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAITER WAS NON EXISTANT --WE HAD TO WAIT 8 MINUTES AFTER ASKING FOR SPOONS,FINALLY HAD TO ASK A DIFFERENT EMPLOYEE.HE WAs supposed to adjust price of salad--didn't--vegetables on entree --ice cold---sorry MIKE Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Andrew, was fantastic. The manager on duty Colleen was incredibly friendly and attentive. Feb 26, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:43:29.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_960, tr_960
  • loc_en_US, sid_42654, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Austin's Ale House

82-70 Austin Street
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
Phone: (718) 849-3939
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Austin's Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.