Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 951reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my meal at Austin's Ale House. They have great food and a wide variety of beverages. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and you can watch the game at your table Mar 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by salad greens had seen better days........... no forks on table - had to get them ourselves Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WAITER WAS NON EXISTANT --WE HAD TO WAIT 8 MINUTES AFTER ASKING FOR SPOONS,FINALLY HAD TO ASK A DIFFERENT EMPLOYEE.HE WAs supposed to adjust price of salad--didn't--vegetables on entree --ice cold---sorry MIKE Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Andrew, was fantastic. The manager on duty Colleen was incredibly friendly and attentive. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We both had the fish and chips. Batter was not super. Fries were great. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food value for your dollar Feb 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The entre took a while, but we were comfortable and enjoyed it when it was served. Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just a great atmosphere, great food, lovely staff Feb 13, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:17:47.240-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_951, tr_951
  • loc_en_US, sid_42654, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Austin's Ale House

82-70 Austin Street
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
Phone: (718) 849-3939
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

Austin's Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.