Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 976reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by go there for their cajun steak.. May 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outdoor area has been beautifully designed. Perfect for a late spring/ early summer night! May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The steak is great. They also have really good wings. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 Cappuchino was extremely weak--almost a latte. Service was poor Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Experience is usually positive. I love the upgrades they've done and the menu changes. Sometimes the food is uneven. My salmon was good but overlooked and my husband loves the flavor of his pork chops but they were a tad dry. The carrot cupcake was extremely delicious. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food good but venue beyond crowded. Guess that is good for austins but not enjoyable for us Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by service was poor Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter Gabriel Bolaños, was very courteous and provided excellent service Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed my meal at Austin's Ale House. They have great food and a wide variety of beverages. Mar 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:44:15.888-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_42654, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Austin's Ale House

82-70 Austin Street
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
Phone: (718) 849-3939
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Austin's Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.