Close
Austin's Ale House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1403.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very good, and the service was very good.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, the taste of the food, as well as the quality and portion-sizes, were excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it there and feel at home. The manager is on the balland makes sure everything runs smoothly. He knows us as we have been coming there for years and he alwsy stops to chat woth us and makes us feel as if we are home.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great large amount of food Nice and large Place Friendly Host Yes I Would Recommend The Restaurant
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a good experience at Austin Ale House. The wait staff is attentive, pleasant and accommodating and the food is great.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was amazing she makes sure you are happy with whatever you order, drinks or food. And will make sure that if you are displeased that it is taken care of and that you are happy.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great place ( patio ) , great atmosphere , very good food and an excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salads were huge! Could eat about half; bagged the rest.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good - but especially the burgers. My free-range chicken was tasty, but not as good as their burgers and steaks.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are family there by now. The manager John is wonderful. He is friendly and makes sure everything runs smoothly. Makes u feel at home.
Date published: 2017-09-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_950, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_42654, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Austin's Ale House

82-70 Austin Street
Kew Gardens, NY 11415
Phone: (718) 849-3939
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Austin's Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's