Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 38reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Steaks were a little on the tough side and could have been hotter. Dec 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food. The restaurant was closed because we arrived mid afternoon and we were seated in a bar area and were taken very good care of. Our server was exceptional. Nov 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was hot and stuffy. There was only one other table in the room, and the atmosphere was po0r. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the restaurant was quiet. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very slow service. The appetizer was served cold, it then came out at the end of the meal after the entrees. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food. Really enjoyed the pork tenderloin sandwich! Jan 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and good service, but we were mislead by the server. We specifically asked if we could substitute onion rings instead of the baked potato, and was told yes. Then when the bill was brought out, we were charged extra for the substitution. The server then said the computer does not allow substitutions, so she had to charge us extra. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed our dinner. We went on Saturday, July 5th. Not sure if it was a light weekend at the hotel or what, but we were the only couple in the restaurant. So we had everyone's attention and didn't have to wait on anything. It was nice. Jul 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ribs were great, steak was very dry, hostess/ waitress was friendly, but not very attentive. In an empty restaurant, I would have expected better service. Apr 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The restaurant was pleasant enough. Most of the tables were empty. Being in the hotel, we suspected more of their business was room service than table service.One of our entrees was too tough from being heated in the microwave too long (our conclusion) though the "chef" said it was a different type of pasta.We will eat her again, only because we have more certificates to use that I spent money on. Feb 11, 2014
  • 2016-02-13 T06:14:02.769-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_56624, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Austin's Restaurant @ Radisson Indianapolis Airport

2500 South High School Road
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: (317) 244-3361
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Austin's Restaurant @ Radisson Indianapolis Airport Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.