Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great breakfast bufffet, with eggs coooked to order if desired!! Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by All four of our dinners were outstanding and the fresh bread was exceptional! Service was delightful and tip top. Mar 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was responsive, polite, and knowledgeable about the menu. The food was very flavorful. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Washington DC's government offices were closed due to the severe snow storm over the weekend. This we had a great experience with the waitress who catered to our every need. My daughter was a bit wary of the dining but she soon warmed up to her dining experience when she was treated very well by the staff at the Restuarant. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Your restaurant was clean, very comfortable, very warm and inviting, plus excellent service and delicious food!!! Jul 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by waitress was especially thoughtful in bringing hot, damp towels to 3 b-b-que ribs diners Jul 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of our dishes with seafood in it was actually really good. We also had a crabpatty sandwich which was just alright. Service was good. Mar 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was cordial. Mar 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was good but food was below par filet mignon for thirty dollars with no sides and steak below quality tastes Aug 31, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decor was nice and place was clean. Food was generally ok - nothing really stood out but it was acceptable. Overall, service was good. A/C was on way too high though - very cold. They did allow a food substitution which was good. However, I did not like the fact that the manager automatically tacked on an 18% tip (especially when I was initially given the bill without the automatic tip). Even if it is their policy, it shows pretty bad form, and leaves me with no discretion on how to reward service. Jul 30, 2013
  • 2016-08-28 T06:13:34.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_37289, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Avenue Cafe @ Holiday Inn - Central

1501 Rhode Island Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 349-3030
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Avenue Cafe @ Holiday Inn - Central Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.