Close
Avenue Cafe @ Holiday Inn - Central is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 59.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from order was incomplete, no meat in appetizer item, so had to place a different order with meat
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great breakfast bufffet, with eggs coooked to order if desired!!
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All four of our dinners were outstanding and the fresh bread was exceptional! Service was delightful and tip top.
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was responsive, polite, and knowledgeable about the menu. The food was very flavorful.
Date published: 2016-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Washington DC's government offices were closed due to the severe snow storm over the weekend. This we had a great experience with the waitress who catered to our every need. My daughter was a bit wary of the dining but she soon warmed up to her dining experience when she was treated very well by the staff at the Restuarant.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-24
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_37289, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Avenue Cafe @ Holiday Inn - Central

1501 Rhode Island Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20005
Phone: (202) 349-3030
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Avenue Cafe @ Holiday Inn - Central Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's