Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 83reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr. Lewis was very professional & attentive. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service, friendly atmosphere and just a totally enjoyable experience. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the sweetest server. Jul 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was very helpful & the food was good. Jul 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad customer service food was stale bagel hard and salmon and not happy with menu options Jun 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was *very* slow being prepared, also wine glass was very small. Jun 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gary- the waiter was absolutely delightful. He was very accomodating in every way Jun 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice food choices and lovely staff May 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Buffalo wings were under-cooked. Drink was watered-down. I ordered the salmon stuffed with crab meat. I was not asked how I wanted it prepared so it came over cooked as well as the filling. The green beans were waxy, hard and under-cooked. The mashed potatoes were over-cooked. My companion's burger was okay. Not many patrons and I now know why. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and service this particular afternoon Apr 15, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:14:39.681-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_29366, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Avenue Grill

4010 City Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Phone: (215) 220-6500
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Avenue Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.