Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 50reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was great but the server was not friendly at all. She behaved as if we were an inconvenience to her. Jul 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was a bit warm on a hot summer night. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and the food was delicious ! Jul 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Prompt service. food very tasteful. Would honor the certificate for the special 3 course special. Jul 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good customer service. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always quick at Aya's and the waiter was very friendly. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is always fantastic. Great food at very reasonable prices. Always super fresh and all truly homemade. Philly's best kept secret. Jun 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait person was excellent -attentive but not hoveringThe Falafel was the best I've had in years ... made with fava beans not chickpeas and so was light and flavorful.Cucumber soup had a surprise ingredient that gave it a perk. Jun 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am trying to focus my rating on the food. The food amount and presentation was better than expected. However, it was very disturbing when I had to leave my food to walk a block to another place of business get coins for the parking meter that was in front of the cafe. Ayas could not provide any change. I had paid $2.00 in quarters before seeking more change. I could have been more understanding if the cafe had more than 4 customers and simply ran out of change, but this was not the case. Jun 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matt was very pleasant and the atmosphere was very inviting. We had mussels in red sauce and stuffed mushrooms for appetizer. Followed by the lamb chops and lamb stew. Everything was absolutely delicious. Jun 1, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine

2129 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 567-1555
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.