Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 170reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently delicious meals. Quiet, cozy atmosphere. Friendly servers. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by the soup was very good Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the soft lighting and quietness/ good place to go and actually be able to talk casually. Love BYOB aspect. Friendly wait staff and delicioussss food Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portions looked small at first but actually were pretty filling. I had ordered the Kabob and Kofta dinner dish and loved the flavoring of the meat. My other friends also ordered meat dishes and also were of the same opinion. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my favorites everything was top notch from server to the what we selected from the menu and help from our serverWe enjoyed everything Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice dining room (toasty warm on a very cold evening). Friendly unobtrusive server. Lovely food nicely presented. Fairly quiet. BYOB. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a wonderful meal! The food was fantastic, very fresh, authentic with traditional flavors. We loved the decor, too. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moroccan lamb shank and vegetarian moussaka were enjoyed.Great apps here warm and welcoming.Rice pudding was unique.Turkish coffee topped it off. Nov 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of us had beef kabobs. They were over cooked, hard and tuff to eat. Oct 19, 2015
  • 2016-02-06 T07:11:34.615-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_170, tr_170
  • loc_en_US, sid_206484, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine

2129 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 567-1555
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.