Close
Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mussels in white sauce were some of the best ever! The vegetarian Moussaka was excellent, as always.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant with attentive staff. The owner was also there and was very welcoming and gracious.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good here, the service is special. It has the feeling of being in the home of warmth and good eats!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Salmon was excellent however I requested no black pepper due to an intolerance for spicy food. I ordered the Lentil soup and it contained hot red pepper flakes. I was not advised and I took it home with me.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_206484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine

2129 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 567-1555
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 5:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Special Needs BYOB
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Cash Check Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

When you're in the mood for good times and great cuisine, be sure to check out Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine. The restaurant is located in one of the area's most pleasant settings and is known for its delightful staff and superb cuisine. The menu at Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine features a wide array of great selections, made from only the freshest and highest quality ingredients, with something sure to please every member of your group. Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine has established itself as one of the area's favorite culinary destinations and is sure to offer you a pleasant and unique dining experience every time you visit. Please stop in soon!

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 209.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The mussels in white sauce were some of the best ever! The vegetarian Moussaka was excellent, as always.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful restaurant with attentive staff. The owner was also there and was very welcoming and gracious.
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always very good here, the service is special. It has the feeling of being in the home of warmth and good eats!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Salmon was excellent however I requested no black pepper due to an intolerance for spicy food. I ordered the Lentil soup and it contained hot red pepper flakes. I was not advised and I took it home with me.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_206484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's