Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 120reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by service and atmosphere great; two in our party ordered the whole fish, filleted, and the quantity of bones was striking Apr 14, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was excellent as always, but the portions were much smaller than in times past (maybe a result of them asking you in advance whether you're using a restaurant.com certificate?) Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was excellant! I can't wait to go back. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our first time at Ayas, and it won't be our last! The place was very quaint and cozy, the service was pleasant and attentive (but not overly-so), and the food was absolutely fantastic. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, nice ambience, good portions Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ayas Café is very good dining experience for a dinner date. BYOB Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, Service, Atmosphere were great. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, very attentive without imposing. Food was delicious, especially the vegetarian moussaka. Easy to park, and a lovely intimate scene.. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything, from our arrival to the food to the service, was excellent! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food & service! now regular must stop for us when we visit our son! Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:20:01.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_120, tr_120
  • loc_en_US, sid_206484, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine

2129 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 567-1555
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.