Close
Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 244.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good welcoming in to the restaurant. Pleasant staff
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The ambience was amazing. Quiet and cozy. A nice place for date and even for large group. BYOB.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accomadating with dietary restrictions
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent especially with fieyar
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always great at Ayas. I usually get take out, but dined in with a friend. We were in a bit of a hurry and the food came fast, and was fabulous as usual.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the Moussaka, but wish the bowl wasn't set in the middle of the Basmati rice. It makes it more difficult to eat both even though it is an attractive presentation. I love the Foule. I could make a meal of that alone!
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always welcoming and helpful and it was no exception this time. Food was well prepared and decent portions. We particularly enjoyed the seasonal mussels that they don't always offer. They don't rush you to leave. Would love to see more specials and new menu choices but OK with the current mix. Very nice neighborhood spot.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every dish was amazing, the server was very attentive, and the atmosphere was warm and welcoming
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was cool until the waitress forgot my to go meal and had us sitting there for 20 minutes for nothing??
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_107
  • loc_en_US, sid_206484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Must present before ordering.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid on Memorial Day, Mother's Day and Father's Day. Must present before ordering.

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine

2129 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 567-1555
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ayas Cafe Mediterranean Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's