Close
Azuca Sabor Latino is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 590.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just loved this place. Nice atmosphere and the food was delicious. I had the Guava Salmon and my husband had Seafood Caldo - both were excellent. The Tortilla soup was also very tasty. Will definitely eat at this restaurant next time we visit San Antonio.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Our server was super friendly and willing to make sure we had a wonderful date night.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We felt rushed through our meal.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not good. The balance of flavors was all over the place. There was too much salt and sauce on everything. We left queasy (and we are people who eat a lot of ethnic foods)
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great location, environment and music. Decent service and good food. The menu was a little bit limited and the had no chips and salsa which is a big deal at a Mexican Cuisine location.
Date published: 2016-09-12
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_301
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's