Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 542reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic flavored and presentation! Nov 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great waitress, interesting food Oct 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by They charged us to change our side orders. My mother is diabetic and doesn't eat potatoes. We paid $27 just to change the sides of our 3 entrees. Sep 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by a little pricey but tasty. Staff was very attentive. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is kind of slow. Aug 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and awesome food. Truly recommend!! Aug 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though we arrived without a reservation and the staff was arranging to receive a large group with a reservation, they seated us quickly and the food and service was excellent. I highly recommend Azuca Sabor Latina Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Our waitress, Norma was very friendly and even helped suggest dishes we would enjoy. Had a brulee fruit dessert that was delicious! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am from latino heritage and this restaurant really exceeds my expectations. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The scalops were excellant and the sea bass the best. Wonderful presentation and flavors! Jun 28, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:46:29.765-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.