Close
Azuca Sabor Latino is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 592.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the new location - feels cozier, yet upscale.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There was a large party there so it was very loud. The predinner bread was very good but out dinners were not very good and my wife only ate a little of hers. It was very bland.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just loved this place. Nice atmosphere and the food was delicious. I had the Guava Salmon and my husband had Seafood Caldo - both were excellent. The Tortilla soup was also very tasty. Will definitely eat at this restaurant next time we visit San Antonio.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Our server was super friendly and willing to make sure we had a wonderful date night.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We felt rushed through our meal.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_15, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's