Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 505reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere and good tasting food May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent! May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Have been there on numerous occasions and this was the best visit so far. The difference was the waiter. No name tag, young Hispanic about 5'10. Absolutely some of the best service I have had at many restaurants. The food as usual was excellent. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very busy night in the restaurant . Happy they have such good business. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thursday night little slow, service was good. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty atmosphere, and artfully presented food... on large dishes too! Great food, but since we came early, we were the only ones there. Overall, I would try it again. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Waitress was very attentive and polite Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere is excellent. The only problem is that we got our appetizer at the same time as our meal. Staff is very friendly and nice. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great, except there was only one waiter and it was clear she was overwhelmed. She was waiting on about eight tables with no help. We went around 2:30 PM thinking the place would be empty but it was pretty busy; plus they were cooking for a catering and I think that's where the problem was with service. Jan 31, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:04:58.242-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_505, tr_505
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.