Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 443reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meal ! Enjoyed everything. Will be back next month. Sep 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salmon was flavorful and cooked to perfection along with the sauces and vegetables. Would have preferred mashed potatoes instead of couscous. Sep 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by OK place. My wife loved her food. Mine was K at best. Prices were high for what they served Aug 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant was empty upon arrival and throughout meal. Celebrating a special occasion and did not feel we were special guests, which we expected. Reserved one month in advance for 4:30 p.m. Aug 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This time around - we have a good experience. The wait staff was friendly but seemed to be in a hurry. The previous time was excellent because the waitress that helped us was very friendly, offered advice on the menu items, did not rush us, and made us feel at home. Aug 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server and food were great Aug 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by On-line menu was not current. Music was lovely but inside decor-tables and chairs were a disappointment. Service was slow. Presentation of food was really nice and it was tasty. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The prices were a little high, but the quality more than made up for it. The drink selection was amazing and the atmosphere was great. We had a great time and will definitely be returning. Jul 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is awesome. The restaurant is very clean and well-kept. The food was great. Jul 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by They left one server to handle everyone in the main dining area. No hostess and no bus boys. The server did all these jobs himselfand that reflected on the level of service at this establishment. Extremely small portions for the fish entrees was disappointing. This is a very noisy place and parking id horrendous. Jul 8, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.