Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 526reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though we arrived without a reservation and the staff was arranging to receive a large group with a reservation, they seated us quickly and the food and service was excellent. I highly recommend Azuca Sabor Latina Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Our waitress, Norma was very friendly and even helped suggest dishes we would enjoy. Had a brulee fruit dessert that was delicious! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am from latino heritage and this restaurant really exceeds my expectations. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The scalops were excellant and the sea bass the best. Wonderful presentation and flavors! Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bennie, our server, was friendly, attentive and gave great recommendations. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt attention, food was great. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Am a finicky eater and not a big fan of Mexican, but this experience could begin to change my opinion about that. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food selection was excellent. The appetizer was very good. Service was excellent. The waitress remebered us from the last visit which was very inviting and so was appreciated wth the gratuity. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good atmosphere and good tasting food May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent! May 9, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T15:38:51.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.