Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 571reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always food, service and atmosphere was excellent. Took a first time date and she really enjoyed it. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. We dined outside on the patio for a late dinner. There wasn't enough lighting and it was hard to see our plates. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by William, our server was very attentive and helped with menu choice. The presentation was very appealing. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great presentation, beautiful looking and tasting too! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They didn't have the first 3 beers that my husband tried to order off their menu. We liked our food quite a bit, but probably wouldn't order one of them again as it was very sweet for our palate. We added hot salsa and sauce to tame the sweetness and make it more sweet and spicy. It was the pork belly dish. Found it to be a glorified pork and beans, not really worth the money to us. Cheery dining room with good air-conditioning! Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and the food and was excellent. Mar 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great as always and staff was very polite and efficient. Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We arrived around 7PM and were quickly greeted and drink orders were taken Mar 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was AMAZING. It literally could not have been better, it was so good. Service was dreadfully slow but worth the wait in the end. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by slow service, mediocre food Feb 16, 2016
  • 2016-04-29 T05:58:37.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_571, tr_571
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.