Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 585reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We felt rushed through our meal. Oct 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was not good. The balance of flavors was all over the place. There was too much salt and sauce on everything. We left queasy (and we are people who eat a lot of ethnic foods) Sep 21, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, environment and music. Decent service and good food. The menu was a little bit limited and the had no chips and salsa which is a big deal at a Mexican Cuisine location. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It great to eat something different than usual and really enjoy it! It was delicious! Our server was great and suggested perfect meals. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstanding, and the food was delicious. Aug 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Portion size did not match the amount of money charged for food. I got the shrimp and scallop meal and only receive three scallops and 3 shrimp for $25. I left the restaurant still extremely hungry and went home to eat some more food. I was told by the waitress that the chef said it cost him $25 a pound to buy scallops then why am I only given 3 on my plate. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner/manager was amazing! He calmed a fussy baby and respectfully dealt with an unhappy customer. Maintaining a pleasant environment for the other patrons. Jul 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Mojitos ever! May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always food, service and atmosphere was excellent. Took a first time date and she really enjoyed it. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. We dined outside on the patio for a late dinner. There wasn't enough lighting and it was hard to see our plates. Apr 25, 2016
  • 2016-10-22 T05:30:03.600-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_585, tr_585
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.