Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 496reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thursday night little slow, service was good. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty atmosphere, and artfully presented food... on large dishes too! Great food, but since we came early, we were the only ones there. Overall, I would try it again. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Waitress was very attentive and polite Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere is excellent. The only problem is that we got our appetizer at the same time as our meal. Staff is very friendly and nice. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was great, except there was only one waiter and it was clear she was overwhelmed. She was waiting on about eight tables with no help. We went around 2:30 PM thinking the place would be empty but it was pretty busy; plus they were cooking for a catering and I think that's where the problem was with service. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was phenomenal. Service was exceptional. There weren't many in the restaurant on a Thursday night...most opted to sit in the bar. Tony was an amazing server. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always so fresh. Love the hot bread as a starter. Yummy Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful ambiance, excellent food, great service! Jan 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food selection and atmosphere was great. Jan 7, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:37:21.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_496, tr_496
  • loc_en_US, sid_41010, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Azuca Sabor Latino

713 S. Alamo
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 225-5550
Cuisine: Seafood, Latin/South American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Azuca Sabor Latino Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.