Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 74reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was extremely helpful food was great Jan 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was my first visit and they me feel rushed to place my order, which me to forget a couple of items, food was ok, not sure I will visit again Dec 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The young lady is rude and pretty short with us. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is always good . Service is never great . Employees behind counter never seem interested in helping customer . Need trained employees with manager on shift Oct 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is always good . Service is never great . Employees behind counter never seem interested in helping customer . Need trained employees with manager on shift Oct 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Selection of items is good, and portion size and quality were good. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a clean location and everyone friend Sep 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always enjoy the food Aug 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the grilled chicken was good. the beef was ok. The guacamole didn't have much taste. Service was good. Price for quantity was good. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Food! Great Flavor and Spices! Aug 11, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:19:54.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_59574, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Bad Azz Burrito Blue Mound

1200 S Blue Mound Rd #170
Saginaw, TX 76131
Phone: (817) 847-5511
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Bad Azz Burrito Blue Mound Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.