Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 84reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting good and love all the options you get to pick to make it just the way you want it. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is prepared to order so you can have whatever you want on your burrito or quesadilla. Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Huge portions and excellent food. Quesidillas were especially great! May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was extremely helpful food was great Jan 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This was my first visit and they me feel rushed to place my order, which me to forget a couple of items, food was ok, not sure I will visit again Dec 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The young lady is rude and pretty short with us. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is always good . Service is never great . Employees behind counter never seem interested in helping customer . Need trained employees with manager on shift Oct 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is always good . Service is never great . Employees behind counter never seem interested in helping customer . Need trained employees with manager on shift Oct 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Selection of items is good, and portion size and quality were good. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a clean location and everyone friend Sep 3, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:36:10.423-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_59574, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Bad Azz Burrito Blue Mound

1200 S Blue Mound Rd #170
Saginaw, TX 76131
Phone: (817) 847-5511
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bad Azz Burrito Blue Mound Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.