Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 75reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by They was very nice and the food was good and fresh. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The portions are large. Enough for two to share. He food reminds me of restaurants in California. The style is kinda like being served at a buffet bar and you pick everything on your selection Apr 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We carried out but the food is good and you get a lot for your money. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good fresh food. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I liked the fact that they used gloves when preparing my food. And the food was good Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't expect fancy: just REALLY good food! Kind of like a freebies, but with a lot more options... Aug 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accepted the certificate cheerfully and was great to explain how this set up worked great food!!! Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by To me, this is better than Chipotle. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The meat still salty(still the same didn't get any different) May 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prices were higher than online menu showed. The guacamole was just mashed up avacados (no seasonings, nothing else in it) They didn't have a printed menu to look at or take with you. Apr 25, 2015
  • 2016-10-25 T05:49:17.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_62967, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bad Azz Burrito

3300 Western Center Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: (817) 847-4411
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bad Azz Burrito Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.