Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 55reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prices were higher than online menu showed. The guacamole was just mashed up avacados (no seasonings, nothing else in it) They didn't have a printed menu to look at or take with you. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is more like a fast food place, we go in and order our food to go. It is very easy to use the coupon and we have not had any issues. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Consistently good food and a nice casual atmosphere. Do not allow the name to turn you away from this place. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's pretty simple, place order, pay and take a seat. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The meat still very salty, last year i have done one survey about thi but still didn't change. I have two more certificate to use hopefully it getting better. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the restaurant was clean Feb 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was wonderful, got a surf and turf in a bowl, delicious Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the burritos and tacos especially the adobo beef and the carnitas. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always awesome service, and great food! Nov 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sometimes the food is dried out because they dont cover the items. Like the rice was hard, meat dry, cheese sauce and other sauces were dried out. Nov 4, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:16:56.792-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_55, tr_55
  • loc_en_US, sid_62967, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Bad Azz Burrito

3300 Western Center Blvd
Fort Worth, TX 76137
Phone: (817) 847-4411
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bad Azz Burrito Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.