Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 18reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Professional and courteous Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT WAS aspot-less, & clean restaurant. The owner was Soc pleasant and nice. The food was-excellent!. We love going there because. Mr. Bailey makes. Us feel like family and at home.. Jul 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great southern food. Had the fried tilapia, mac n cheese, mashed potatoes, corn bread. Large portions Jul 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was greeted promptly and respectfully. The server was nice. Jan 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD WAS GREAT Dec 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyd our soul food dinner. The owner was a very nice man. Made the stay enjoyable Nov 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 They were very accommodating. Even though the coupon was not to be used for the Sunday Buffet, they allowed me to use it, anyway. Feb 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and Mr. Bailey was very nice. Jan 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atsmoshepre, clean, waitress is pleasant , fairly nice portions per plate Jan 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed ourselves tremendously and we will return. The fellowship was really needed the restaurant setting was marvelous. Feb 7, 2012
  • 2015-05-23T19:05:08.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_43590, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bailey's Homestyle Buffet & Banquet Hall

4353 Northfield Rd
Warrensville Heights, OH 44128
Phone: (216) 365-2800
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bailey's Homestyle Buffet & Banquet Hall Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.