Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 447reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly atmosphere. Quick to be seated. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and quick food delivedy Dec 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were good Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super,mindblowing Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good was surprisingly good. Nice views of the city from the dining room Nov 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good was surprisingly good. Nice views of the city from the dining room Nov 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall this is a great hidden gem on Michigan Ave! Crowded weekend for Festival of Lights yet we were seated right away and had a lovely meal. My only complaint is the automatic 20% tip that was added to the bill! I get the fact that parties of 6 or more a tip can be addded but it should start at 15% and then I should decide if the service was worth more than that 15% amount. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table with a great view Nov 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very consistent food. I have some favorites that I always order. Their panang is delicious because of their thai eggplant. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered stirfroed vegetables with steamed rice, the steamed veg was ok but not much of a variety of produce - it actually was more of a warm salad. The rice was hard and seemed like it had been sitting out for a long time. The server was extremely rude to my party of two and overcharged us when she presented the check. Oct 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:23:36.382-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_61529, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $

Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.