Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 595reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh and everyone I take there who hasn't been there before always says they plan on returning. May 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice, the Crab Ragoons was really good, to Bento box, orange chicken, curry fried rice was not good at all and the steamed dumplings were horrible. Too many better options in Chicago. May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, exceptional service, & a great view of Michigan Ave. & Lake Michigan to the north! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was overcharged by one item, and the waitress took the itemized receipt. However, i dismissed this as the service was good, and I considered it an additional tip.However, when I got home, I noticed the rice for my take-home order was not there. However, as mentioned, i was not given an itemized receipt. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Good good. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not giving a 5 this time because 1) My boyfriend asked for no mushrooms and we had to send it back and 2) We were charged for someone elses bill (more than our bill) and hoping my credit card doesn't get double charged. We will be back because every other time we have gone, everything was perfect. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My server was not very attentive. It took a long time for her to take my order, also a long to give me my check. I was not asked if I needed anything or how was my food after my food came out. Worse of all, it was like only five parties in the entire restaurant. My variety of sushi was fair. Not the best I've had. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vibe, good service, AWESOME FOOD ! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Very accommodating, great Crab Rangoon, and a solid assortment of sushi and thai food! Mar 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T07:48:33.515-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_595, tr_595
  • loc_en_US, sid_61529, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.