Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 586reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, exceptional service, & a great view of Michigan Ave. & Lake Michigan to the north! Apr 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was overcharged by one item, and the waitress took the itemized receipt. However, i dismissed this as the service was good, and I considered it an additional tip.However, when I got home, I noticed the rice for my take-home order was not there. However, as mentioned, i was not given an itemized receipt. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Good good. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not giving a 5 this time because 1) My boyfriend asked for no mushrooms and we had to send it back and 2) We were charged for someone elses bill (more than our bill) and hoping my credit card doesn't get double charged. We will be back because every other time we have gone, everything was perfect. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by My server was not very attentive. It took a long time for her to take my order, also a long to give me my check. I was not asked if I needed anything or how was my food after my food came out. Worse of all, it was like only five parties in the entire restaurant. My variety of sushi was fair. Not the best I've had. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great vibe, good service, AWESOME FOOD ! Mar 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Very accommodating, great Crab Rangoon, and a solid assortment of sushi and thai food! Mar 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service and food were very good. However, our main courses arrived and they were not hot enough. They were just about just luke warm. They seemed like they were sitting around for too long. We didn't have time to send them back, but it certainly took away from the dining experience. Mar 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always fabulous service and fresh outstandingFlavors Mar 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was wonderful...our server was great, that food was delicious and they serve large portions...we ordered 4 entrées and have plenty of leftovers for the next couple of days. Feb 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T05:40:43.120-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_586, tr_586
  • loc_en_US, sid_61529, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.