Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 495reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very large menu, which is typically a concern. All dishes we had we mediocre. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised. The location was lovely. On the 6th floor you had a nice view of Michigan Ave and the lake. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very accommodating to special requests. Restaurant was very clean and well appointed. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved their lunch buffet. Good food & dessert. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fast and our server was very professional but, not rude or unapproachable. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious, presentation was excellent, service was stellar. Prices were reasonable. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good but cold. The service was a bit slow. I would likely visit once more to see if my experience was any better. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and quick service. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. We really enjoyed our food, and we had a great table (with a view)! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good ambience Jun 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:58.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_495, tr_495
  • loc_en_US, sid_61529, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.