Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 555reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious sushi, great large rolls, solid service Jan 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good was good though not great. Service could've been better. We ordered for dishes and three were brought out without plates to share the food. We waited quite a while before we got plates so that we can start eating. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service and view excellent. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service and view excellent. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly efficient service. Excellent dishes! Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for great food in a great location. Often has $5 drink specials that cost at least $15 at other places. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was not very good and there seemed to be a barrier in communication that caused us to get food other than what we thought we had ordered. Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Large amounts Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are now regulars. any chance to go to Michigan Avenue for work or shopping..we have dinner at Baisi Thai. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very fresh tasting and not greasy. I will take other people here. Nov 5, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:21:17.133-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_555, tr_555
  • loc_en_US, sid_61529, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.