Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 481reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and quick service. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. We really enjoyed our food, and we had a great table (with a view)! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good ambience Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We like our food steamed, not stir-fried and they, and they prepared that way for us, which is very much appreciated. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Pleasantly surprised especially the service - May was great, and can't beat that Michigan Ave. view even on a cloudy day. With the restaurant.com discount, even better! Oh, and the house Sauvignon Blanc was good! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The shrimp fried rice was good. Orange chicken was just ok. Waitress and hostess were nice. Waitress forgot my drink but brought me one to go. I would go here again since the prices were reasonable. Jun 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Such reasonable prices for a place located on Michigan Avenue with good food and nice service. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great and food was terrific May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is a great place that is reasonable, quiet and consistently of great quality May 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great selection of dishes. May 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:22.791-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_481, tr_481
  • loc_en_US, sid_61529, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.