Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 429reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service and quick food delivedy Dec 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were good Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super,mindblowing Nov 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good was surprisingly good. Nice views of the city from the dining room Nov 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good was surprisingly good. Nice views of the city from the dining room Nov 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall this is a great hidden gem on Michigan Ave! Crowded weekend for Festival of Lights yet we were seated right away and had a lovely meal. My only complaint is the automatic 20% tip that was added to the bill! I get the fact that parties of 6 or more a tip can be addded but it should start at 15% and then I should decide if the service was worth more than that 15% amount. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table with a great view Nov 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very consistent food. I have some favorites that I always order. Their panang is delicious because of their thai eggplant. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I ordered stirfroed vegetables with steamed rice, the steamed veg was ok but not much of a variety of produce - it actually was more of a warm salad. The rice was hard and seemed like it had been sitting out for a long time. The server was extremely rude to my party of two and overcharged us when she presented the check. Oct 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our waitress provided very poor service. She constantly got our order wrong. She was very unattentive to the point we had to flag her down several times to get service.I come here often and usually the service is good. I believe she was a new waitress, but this is no excuse for poor service Oct 15, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.