Close
Baisi Thai is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 717.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and fresh. Service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was amazing! Very attentive and the food came out at the right pace, hot, and delicious. A very nice experience.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very poor service, but good food.My husband, our son, and I went there for lunch. The lady who helped us was a little too "present". She came twice in 5 minutes to ask if we wanted to order, even if we were clearly still reading the menu. She then brought the appetizers and entrees all at once. While we were eating, she came at least 10 times to ask how we were, and then asked if we wanted to wrap our food while we were still eating. She also included the gratuity in the total, which I didn't appreciate. She didn't give me a copy of the receipt. Super bad service.The food was good though, and arrived quickly. We got thai soup, mongolian beef and basil beef. Because of the poor service, I would only recommend it as carry out.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Previously dined at Baisi Thai several times on weekends for the excellent! buffet. First time for a full meal off the menu & it also was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, quiet and quaint, at a reasonable price. Also great sushi!
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had several servers taking care of our table. The food came out fresh and delicious. We were pleased with the speed in which we were taken care of as well.
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food and service was excellent. But we were charged a gratuity just because they wanted to add it and that is just unacceptable. We told the manager to remove the gratuity and tipped ourselves but we were very offended for them adding a gratuity.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've dined here a few times and enjoyed everything I've tried from their wide-ranging menu. The restaurant.com certificate makes dining here quite a bargain and well worth a visit.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great, the service excellent—what else is there?
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_61529, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Baisi Thai

900 N. Michigan Ave 6th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 664-9200
Cuisine: Thai, Asian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baisi Thai Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's