Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience , parking was poor but the food was good .. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast fresh Mexican fare. Cooked within 5 minutes of ordering. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meal. Served quickly. I hope that more Baja Fresh restaurants open in the Atlanta area. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cashier was on her personal cell. I just hate to see that when people are at work. If you aren't busy, then clean something. Having been in restaurant management, there is always something to do, so get busy. I'm not paying you to facebook. Sep 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was served cold, they started cleaning up an hour before closing so it made it hard to get salsa cause it was put up. No ice, in container.the tea was old. You have to refresh tea every 4 hours as a minimum. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking can be difficult. The staff has always been great and the food is excellent. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tacos were fresh and delicious the only complaint i had is that the cook forgot to put cabbage on my tacos Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, and came out quickly. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They offered a dish of chips for free and then one goes up to the salsa bar to choose one's own style of salsa. Also then at the salsa bar, one can choose salsa for their purchased food. WE were the only patrons in the restaurant at that time, but it was at an "in-between" time of day. The air-conditioning was set VERY low- it was freezing in there and windy. The chilly room would be perfect in mid-summer, as it is located at the NW corner of Centennial Olympic Park. Freshly made food. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We came to Baja Fresh after seeing it on the show undercover boss. We are extremely disappointed it was not near as good as we expected. The cost for what you receive is not worth it. On top of that my steak quesadilla had very little steak. The pico de gallo was basically diced tomatoes from a can. There was no flavor no garlic, no onion, and certainly did not have the fresh taste that is to be expected from Baja Fresh. Feb 27, 2015
  • 2016-05-28 T05:52:56.221-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_56841, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Baja Fresh

250 Park Avenue West NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: (404) 681-2252
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baja Fresh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.