Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 128reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by meat tough as rubber Dec 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steak was cold and overally cooked,,lettuce was scraps and pieces,,,salsa was low in container needed refilling,,taco shell was stale,,,,pinto beans was cold.....cook didn't wear gloves or apron,,,food was dried on seat,,,,chicken was hard on end,,,soft taco was rubbery...I took 4 of my guess..THERE are from Miami beach and it was not good Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were a great help, clean and awesome salsa bar! Nov 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cold in the dining area. Way too cold to enjoy the experience. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly, the meal was prepared quickly, and the food was great. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The establishment was clean, friendly, fast and attentive. We enjoyed it and will be back soon. Sep 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service was really good. Food was tasty and I loved the variety of salsa..it was fresh and very authentic. Very good portions for the prices. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very friendly employees, fresh food, nice atmosphere, very close to Olympic park in atlanta Aug 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a lot better than I thought it would be. It's a lot better than Moes and Chipotle in my opinion. The food has a lot of flavor and they have a good salsa bar. Also, they have several options on the menu for you to choose from including steak, pork, salads, etc. I forgot to ask for cheese on my burrito because I just thought it would already be included for some reason, so my burrito wasn't as great, but that was my fault. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that likes burritos! Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Jun 20, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Baja Fresh

250 Park Avenue West NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: (404) 681-2252
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Quick Service
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Baja Fresh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.