Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 117reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is a lot better than I thought it would be. It's a lot better than Moes and Chipotle in my opinion. The food has a lot of flavor and they have a good salsa bar. Also, they have several options on the menu for you to choose from including steak, pork, salads, etc. I forgot to ask for cheese on my burrito because I just thought it would already be included for some reason, so my burrito wasn't as great, but that was my fault. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that likes burritos! Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was friendly and attentive. Jun 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was great. we didn't have to wait a long time to get our food. the food was fresh and simple. I will definitely go back. Feb 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was good, Food is fresh and fast Feb 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty food at a reasonable price Feb 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff & great tasting fresh food, love the no ans, no microwaves approach Feb 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It would have been excellent if the dressing we ordered came with the salad. But, wait person had to ask again what we ordered and go get it after bring the salad to us. Also, salsa's were a little on the watery side. On the other hand, the people were super friendly. Feb 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cashier was helpful, but Lee the Manager was VERY helpful during my dining experience at Baja Fresh. I will most definitely frequent this location again. Thanks Lee for all your help! Feb 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service; excellent salsa Jan 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to get to, though slightly inconvenient as this specific location does not have free or validated parking. Food was made fresh and tasted delicious. Dec 12, 2013

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

This restaurant is great for…

Baja Fresh

250 Park Avenue West NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: (404) 681-2252
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Quick Service
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Baja Fresh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.