Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 167reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick. Friendly. Sep 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The steak was more like jerky and there was way to much pepper on it. (Burrito Diablo) I was unable to eat it. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant experience , parking was poor but the food was good .. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast fresh Mexican fare. Cooked within 5 minutes of ordering. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great meal. Served quickly. I hope that more Baja Fresh restaurants open in the Atlanta area. Jan 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cashier was on her personal cell. I just hate to see that when people are at work. If you aren't busy, then clean something. Having been in restaurant management, there is always something to do, so get busy. I'm not paying you to facebook. Sep 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was served cold, they started cleaning up an hour before closing so it made it hard to get salsa cause it was put up. No ice, in container.the tea was old. You have to refresh tea every 4 hours as a minimum. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking can be difficult. The staff has always been great and the food is excellent. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tacos were fresh and delicious the only complaint i had is that the cook forgot to put cabbage on my tacos Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, and came out quickly. Jul 24, 2015
  • 2016-10-22 T06:10:13.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_56841, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Baja Fresh

250 Park Avenue West NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: (404) 681-2252
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baja Fresh Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.