Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 142reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Parking can be difficult. The staff has always been great and the food is excellent. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tacos were fresh and delicious the only complaint i had is that the cook forgot to put cabbage on my tacos Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, and came out quickly. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They offered a dish of chips for free and then one goes up to the salsa bar to choose one's own style of salsa. Also then at the salsa bar, one can choose salsa for their purchased food. WE were the only patrons in the restaurant at that time, but it was at an "in-between" time of day. The air-conditioning was set VERY low- it was freezing in there and windy. The chilly room would be perfect in mid-summer, as it is located at the NW corner of Centennial Olympic Park. Freshly made food. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We came to Baja Fresh after seeing it on the show undercover boss. We are extremely disappointed it was not near as good as we expected. The cost for what you receive is not worth it. On top of that my steak quesadilla had very little steak. The pico de gallo was basically diced tomatoes from a can. There was no flavor no garlic, no onion, and certainly did not have the fresh taste that is to be expected from Baja Fresh. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fresh and the service delightful. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 of the 3 orders were wrong but didn't have time to wait for another. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff members and consistently good food. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by meat tough as rubber Dec 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steak was cold and overally cooked,,lettuce was scraps and pieces,,,salsa was low in container needed refilling,,taco shell was stale,,,,pinto beans was cold.....cook didn't wear gloves or apron,,,food was dried on seat,,,,chicken was hard on end,,,soft taco was rubbery...I took 4 of my guess..THERE are from Miami beach and it was not good Dec 8, 2014
  • 2015-07-30T16:38:12.001-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_56841, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20.

Baja Fresh

250 Park Avenue West NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: (404) 681-2252
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Quick Service
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baja Fresh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.