Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 135reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by We came to Baja Fresh after seeing it on the show undercover boss. We are extremely disappointed it was not near as good as we expected. The cost for what you receive is not worth it. On top of that my steak quesadilla had very little steak. The pico de gallo was basically diced tomatoes from a can. There was no flavor no garlic, no onion, and certainly did not have the fresh taste that is to be expected from Baja Fresh. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was fresh and the service delightful. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by 2 of the 3 orders were wrong but didn't have time to wait for another. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff members and consistently good food. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by meat tough as rubber Dec 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Steak was cold and overally cooked,,lettuce was scraps and pieces,,,salsa was low in container needed refilling,,taco shell was stale,,,,pinto beans was cold.....cook didn't wear gloves or apron,,,food was dried on seat,,,,chicken was hard on end,,,soft taco was rubbery...I took 4 of my guess..THERE are from Miami beach and it was not good Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff were a great help, clean and awesome salsa bar! Nov 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very cold in the dining area. Way too cold to enjoy the experience. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly, the meal was prepared quickly, and the food was great. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The establishment was clean, friendly, fast and attentive. We enjoyed it and will be back soon. Sep 20, 2014
  • 2015-03-27T17:14:16.692-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_135, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_56841, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Baja Fresh

250 Park Avenue West NW
Atlanta, GA 30313
Phone: (404) 681-2252
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern, Quick Service
Price: $

Baja Fresh Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.