Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 116reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Servers are incompetent and always have been. The food is good though. Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food good value Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i've never been to a Greek and Asia restaurant before. It worked! I've also lived in Greece and I can say this Greek food was some of the best I've ever eaten. Also, the prices were very reasonable. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience. I'll be back. Food, service, atmosphere, cost - all of it - perfect. Jan 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is very nice atention whit us. Jan 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The shawarma platter was a disappointment as compared with kabobji restaurant in north Miami which are big shreds of meat not minced meats. But the kebab was ok and the ice cream tempura is worth coming back for Dec 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was short-staffed. We saw our waiter maybe twice in the two-plus hours we were there. Sep 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by One of the dishes - lebneh - had no price on it. We ordered it without noticing, and received a surprise. Please include pricing on all items for customers. Aug 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This time I noticed the quality of the food was not as good as in our prior visit. Also I found the portions smaller Aug 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This time I noticed the quality of the food was not as good as in our prior visit. Also I found the portions smaller Aug 3, 2013
  • 2015-05-24T19:36:57.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_116
  • loc_en_US, sid_56057, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday and Friday.

Baklava Factory

1777 SW 3rd Ave
Miami, FL 33129
Phone: (305) 858-6485
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Baklava Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.