Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1378reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server eric was terrific-- very attentive the food was wonderful, the patio and weather created a beautiful evening Sep 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food is always good here; but this time, everyone experienced bone in thew sausage used on the pizzas... for some, the bone was like sand in the sausage... but a couple people have fairly big chunks.We've had this waitress before. she always forgets thing, and we have to ask for them again. Last, we had lots of pizza to take home. Instead of putting the pizza on cardboard discs, it was all put on styrofoam plates... a cheap solution, but the worse option for pizza in my opinion. The leftover pizza was all soggy. Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and food Aug 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food-good service Aug 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waitress gigi was just great and the food excellent. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rhonda our waitress rocked! Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food! Great service! Our plan is to return to enjoy it again. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pizza and drink Aug 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, but very, very slow service. We were glad another couple was with us to help pass the time. Jul 30, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by incredibly slow serviceveal tough Jul 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:26:08.145-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1378, tr_1378
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.