Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1300reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service - we made an early reservation because we know how busy it gets - so we had a very good experience with no waiting Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy atmosphere. Our server was very attentive and the food was excellent! Best eggplant ever! All dishes superb- Lasagna, seafood pasta and Ravioli. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by What can I say it was just great and informative. My quest was very happy and I gave him a certificate to use at a later date with his companion. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the atmosphere of Balistreri's. Our waitress was very professional, the food was wonderful! We look forward to a return visit. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was quiet. The help was friendly. The service was prompt. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife had the pork chop special. I had veal piccata. Both were excellent. Allie provided excellent service. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good, service was great. I just wish the chairs were more comfortable. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good-- your waiter was very attentive the deserts very super- Apr 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by pizza was very large we ordered a large split it in half and after splitting it in half it was still a large pizza Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD & SERVICE. Mar 31, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T05:55:31.893-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1300, tr_1300
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.