Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1324reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very courteous staff, cozy atmosphere and great food! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was attentive and made sure my husband's drink was refilled promptly. Food came out without a wait. May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food, great service! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very nice and personal. The restaurant was very clean and cozy. May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food were very good. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Authentic food. Good pizza May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was wonderful. When we were first seated, there was a rather rude comment made towards us by a male (with an accent)member of the waitstaff "Oh Great another Coupon and another cheap tipper" He said it to another employee and the young lady who ended up being our waitress knew we heard him and She quickly said "Who cares about the coupon, They look like a great party to wait on". Her comment right there turned what could have been a terrible experience into an absolutely WONDERFUL Experience. She did a phenomenal job and we will ask for her to be our server in the future. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service - we made an early reservation because we know how busy it gets - so we had a very good experience with no waiting Apr 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cozy atmosphere. Our server was very attentive and the food was excellent! Best eggplant ever! All dishes superb- Lasagna, seafood pasta and Ravioli. Apr 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by What can I say it was just great and informative. My quest was very happy and I gave him a certificate to use at a later date with his companion. Apr 27, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:49:01.025-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1324, tr_1324
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.