Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1064reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the feel of the restaurant. Our server was impeccable. The food was perfect. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always EXCELLENT service and food! They always go out of their way to make you feel important. Love the supper club atmosphere. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From Debbie at the bar to Antonio our server, service was excellent, as was the food. Jan 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by efficient server - better than in past visits even though the restaurant was packed and very busy - we were extremely happy with her attention. We go for the PIZZA and EGGPLANT with or without the restaurant certificate. Been customers over 43 years - at either locaton Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the eggplant and have ordered it at many other restaurants. Pizza is excellent with a superb sauce. Our favorite place for pizza - by far. Friendly competent staff. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and Alison was a great server - food came out timely and did not feel like we were rushed. Alison gave us honest opinions on what she liked one entre vs another. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Year's Eve. Wonderful ambiance. Great service & fantastic food - they defy the "no good meals on a holiday" attitude, it was awesome! AND, they let us use this coupon on New Year's Eve. Our new favorite place!! Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seemed like the fried foods were overcooked - not usually our experience. Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome food!! Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick service good food Dec 30, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.