Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1391reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always good and service is great Oct 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this restaurant. The food is excellent, the waitress was friendly, the atmosphere was fun... Oct 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food Oct 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Balistreri's always has the best food, and the service to go with it. Oct 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Homecoming nite so we ate at the bar. Was fine but a table would have been better. We should have made reservations, too. Oct 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food, excellent service Oct 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service & food. Sep 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We arrived and asked for the booth in the back. We were told that we could have it. Then a waiter had a fit and made us move as he was holding it for someone else. That table was left empty for 2/3 of the time that we were there. Then we felt that we were a sardine in the room as there was a huge party that literally took up the entire dinning room. Loud and had activities happening as we sat in the corner. My family left the dinning room as I sat waiting to have someone check us out. At this time they were serving the food to the party. really am disappointed in the overall evening. Sep 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was excellent Sep 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server eric was terrific-- very attentive the food was wonderful, the patio and weather created a beautiful evening Sep 10, 2016
  • 2016-10-27 T05:30:34.486-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1391, tr_1391
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.