Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1164reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was great. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ate on patioBeautiful flowers however they were watering and condensation on overhead hose was dripping on us and the table. They turned off the water but did not offer to move us. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We've never had a dad meal or experience. Great flavor in all the dishes we'very tried including the best pizza for super thin crust lovers. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Pizza on the planet, great waitress, deck was beautiful Jul 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best pizza in town, outdoor patio is marvelous. Our server was really great also. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding and the service was great. Our server was very attentive and made our dining excellent. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food and friendly staff. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had a one year old with us and the waitress was very accommodating and very sweet. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were seated at a corner table,a party of 12 was then seated tightly too closr to us, we pushed our table up against the wall so they could get thru to their chairs, and each time they left their seats they would squeeze against our table, were the food was sitting..the restaurant was backed up on the pizzas, and when ours arrived, it was very burnt around the outside crust, the pizza had been cut in half and then baked, the inside slices were good but the outside was not edible, very disappointed. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent service and food Jun 18, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:21.824-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1164, tr_1164
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.