Close
Balistreri's Bluemound Inn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1520.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great time!
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bought dessertsto go home . . . they sent salads instead! Still hassling over refund due us.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were a little disappointed that they were out of the haystack onion rings but the garlic bread we choose instead was excellent.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we love coming to dine everytime we have a special occasion such as birthdays or anniversaries. we even received a dessert with candle and all last time we came to dine. went out of their way without us knowing about it!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service - excellent food
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Eggplant strips and bleu steak as appetizers, salad and pizza. Service was friendly and professional.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Walleye was fishy and greasyBaked potatoes were cold and not donePrime rib was great
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server Anthony was very attentive to our needs. Liquor drink was excellent. Wine choice also very good. Food was very tasty and generous portions. Pizza, to die for.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service of the wait staff
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_837, tr_683
  • loc_en_US, sid_23502, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn

6501 West Bluemound Rd.
Milwaukee, WI 53213
Phone: (414) 258-9881
Cuisine: Italian, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Balistreri's Bluemound Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's