Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 218reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to find; parking is hard. Food is average. Service is slow. Apr 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resturant was in nice location, decorated very cute. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food ,service and atmosphere was great.the only problem is when you go to this resort,everyone pays for parking,parking is 14.00,we were there 1 hour and had to pay 14 dollars.i thought the time would be prorated.i would not have ate there if i knew that. Apr 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT JOB LOVE IT Apr 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were on travel to Orlando, FL and stopped thru based on reviews online. The restaurant was clean and a nice atmosphere. The food was DELICIOUS!! Big portions, fresh, fast service and a friendly staff. The sign says you have to pay for parking but the staff provided a validation which was great bc the parking was $16. Would definitely recommend and would go again! We had the pulled pork sandwich and the fried chicken basket and pizza for the kids meal. All excellent! Mar 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place, good food, reasonable prices. few tvs all around. Mar 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by my dinner was very good, service was average. Mar 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, especially the BBQ ribs & the key lime pie. The waitress very attentive too. Mar 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by waiter was very helpful and friendly. He made good meal recommendations and the food was very good. Ambiance in restaurant very nice but it was somewhat noisy but not distracting. I would recommend this restaurant. Mar 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Witt, was excellent! He gave us great recommendations and made sure our beverages were always refilled. He was friendly and sweet. The food selections were prepared and presented well. Feb 25, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Bamboo Grille @ Doubletree Resort - I Drive

10100 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
Phone: (407) 352-1100
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bamboo Grille @ Doubletree Resort - I Drive Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.