Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was exceptionsl for a hotel restaurant. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered a shrimp scampi which was shown on the restaurant.com website but wasn't avail on the menu. what i received was a pathetic representation of a lot of pasta a few jumbo shrimp and WAY TOO MANY TEENIE POPCORN SHRIMP! I was appalled by what I received for a $30 entree. The waiter attended to my complaint with professionalism but the replacement was only mediocre. Nov 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This restaurant offers what you would find at Applebee's or Chili's. The surprising thing is the price is nearly double for what you would expect to pay which severely diminishes your certificate value. Not pleased at all. Nov 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Very accommodating for our party of 9! Nov 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by waiter never gave us a place mat or silverware, we had to get up to get it. Food was disappointing.Service was awful and we were surprised how awful everything was and the price too high Nov 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was very good. The serving size was just right, and I am a big eater. The atmosphere is nice and the waitress was very pleasant. Overall a nice experience for out 42nd anniversary dinner. I would recommend this place. Nov 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service both were Excellent. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but not much variety, compared to cafe osceola. Sorry Oct 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went early and found everyone from the moment we arrived at the resort, met with helpful people who obviously enjoy their jobs. The restaurant was lovely, the waiter excellent and the food to die for. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to celebrate a significant occasion. Sep 1, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Bamboo Grille @ Doubletree Resort - I Drive

10100 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32821
Phone: (407) 352-1100
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bamboo Grille @ Doubletree Resort - I Drive Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.