Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 56reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chris was very friendly and was pleasant to chat with us. Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have never had vietnamese food before and this was amazing. We were educated and given a full rundown of the menu. The place is fun! Aug 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by seemed authentic May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very interesting menu and very good food. Service was efficient and pleasant, but that may be because we were the only party in the restaurant on a Thursday evening. This seemed a pity to us. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress/server was so friendly and very thorough on explaining the menu and had great suggestions. Always made sure we we good, had what we wanted. Made us all feel like we were the only ones there. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was kind and very helpful. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good.. not from the area but if we were we would definitely come back... Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decor a little too neutral. Had an unfinished look Feb 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place Jan 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was terrific and the service was great. Loved our food! Jan 4, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T05:33:31.631-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_170590, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Banh Mi Bar & Bistro

31 W MAIN ST
Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 239-1008
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Vietnamese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Banh Mi Bar & Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.