Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 49reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very interesting menu and very good food. Service was efficient and pleasant, but that may be because we were the only party in the restaurant on a Thursday evening. This seemed a pity to us. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress/server was so friendly and very thorough on explaining the menu and had great suggestions. Always made sure we we good, had what we wanted. Made us all feel like we were the only ones there. May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was kind and very helpful. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good.. not from the area but if we were we would definitely come back... Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Decor a little too neutral. Had an unfinished look Feb 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome place Jan 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was terrific and the service was great. Loved our food! Jan 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by delightful food and environment Nov 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a very cute, clean, welcoming restaurant and we were excited to come here, we really like Pho and read the food choices were, while a small menu, tasty. This was true. We really had a wide variety of the menu. Ordered 5 appetizers. Salad with ginger dressing which is absolutely delicious. Ordered 2 in fact, but the portion size was extremely small of $6 each. The had the chicken wings which were spicy, sweet and tasty, the beef carpacio which melted in your mouth, the crab cakes which were just OK and then ordered each variety of Pho.Beef, Chicken, Seafood and Vegetarian.We were very hungry and each Pho had a spicy distinct taste. I loved the beef, my son and daughter liked that plus chicken and seafood, vegetarian was the least liked.Only one waiter in the place, but he was available. This place is a hidden gem. Oct 27, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Long wait for food Oct 16, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T08:08:57.420-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_170590, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for dinner only.

Banh Mi Bar & Bistro

Norristown, PA 19401
Phone: (610) 239-1008
Cuisine: Fusion/Eclectic, Vietnamese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Banh Mi Bar & Bistro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.