Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 23reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Menu was moldy, the bar mats advertised a brand they don't carry, they left our dirty dishes right in front of us the whole time we were there, employees did not wear a uniform or anything to distinguish them from patrons, and there were no tables to sit at! You have to sit at the bar or stand! Jul 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the oysters on the half shell were great, burgers, not so much. Jul 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My wife and I have a very curious and active 19mo son. Although we enjoyed the setting, it was not kid friendly. There were no crayons, drawings and/ high chair/booster seat. We had to hold him the entire time. This was rather uncomfortable. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was extremely slow Mar 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, service was great, and very reasonablely priced. The bartender was very friendly and a joy to talk to. Feb 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We received our food slow. The Restaurant/Billiards is older and needs some updating. The staff was friendly. Jan 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We received our food slow. The Restaurant/Billiards is older and needs some updating. The staff was friendly. Jan 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by DELICIOUS WINGS AND RIBS! Dec 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bartender was a sweetheart!!!!!!! Oct 13, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards

200 Woodlawn Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 522-8866
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.