Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 31reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place free pool on Sundays. Good service. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were kept waiting for almost ten minutes when we first walked in. There were not that many people there so it should not have been that difficult for the girl behind the bar to have kept up with all of us. There was no reason for it to have taken three hours for us to have a meal. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although it looks a little frightening from the outside, the service and food was excellent! I recommend avoiding rush hour. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a nice sports bar with excellent staff. The food was delicious and the drinks were superb!!!!! Jul 26, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Menu was moldy, the bar mats advertised a brand they don't carry, they left our dirty dishes right in front of us the whole time we were there, employees did not wear a uniform or anything to distinguish them from patrons, and there were no tables to sit at! You have to sit at the bar or stand! Jul 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the oysters on the half shell were great, burgers, not so much. Jul 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by My wife and I have a very curious and active 19mo son. Although we enjoyed the setting, it was not kid friendly. There were no crayons, drawings and/ high chair/booster seat. We had to hold him the entire time. This was rather uncomfortable. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was extremely slow Mar 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, service was great, and very reasonablely priced. The bartender was very friendly and a joy to talk to. Feb 27, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards

200 Woodlawn Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 522-8866
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.