Close
Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is good and portions are fair for price paid. WWe had a mixup with our waitress = our order didn't get to the kitchen for 30+ minutes after we placed it. Fortunately we had things to talk about and helped pass the time. There was no offer for comping anything due to service issue.
Date published: 2016-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Salad and steam vegetables were not good
Date published: 2016-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Drinks but the place run down, the ribs were cold, tv's barley worked, we had to share 1 menu, they never offer us water, and to top it all of why the heck would you have an old beat down teddy bear claw machine at a bar. It also seem like they had one server serving everyone who was not at the bar. Everything took forever. She was good about it though.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food (wings) were excellent in taste, although the wings themselves weren't very meaty.The waitresses were friendly, knowledgeable about their menu and accommodating about small changes in the order.It's a billiards place, so decor isn't the Ritz. The crowd was mild for a Sunday night. We were told it's much different on Friday or Saturday nights .... so plan accordingly if you wish to dine here.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-09
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_61747, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards

200 Woodlawn Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 522-8866
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's