Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 38reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly service. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This restaurant may need "Bar Rescue" Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the employees are very courteous and helpful for all of your needs. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and great prices Jan 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food took 30 minutes to come out. My 3 kids ordered chicken tenders and fries.. next time I will come to play pool not for the food it was two thumbs down. I could have cooked that and I don't even cook Jan 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The previous reviews are misleading. If you're looking for some good chicken wings, strong mixed drinks, hip hop music and pool tables; then, Bankers is it. This is not a place for date night. Also, the seafood platter was horrible!! The food was over-cooked and GREASY!!! Very disappointed.... Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place free pool on Sundays. Good service. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were kept waiting for almost ten minutes when we first walked in. There were not that many people there so it should not have been that difficult for the girl behind the bar to have kept up with all of us. There was no reason for it to have taken three hours for us to have a meal. Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although it looks a little frightening from the outside, the service and food was excellent! I recommend avoiding rush hour. Aug 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a nice sports bar with excellent staff. The food was delicious and the drinks were superb!!!!! Jul 26, 2014
  • 2015-07-27T16:10:49.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_61747, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards

200 Woodlawn Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 522-8866
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.