Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Drinks but the place run down, the ribs were cold, tv's barley worked, we had to share 1 menu, they never offer us water, and to top it all of why the heck would you have an old beat down teddy bear claw machine at a bar. It also seem like they had one server serving everyone who was not at the bar. Everything took forever. She was good about it though. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food (wings) were excellent in taste, although the wings themselves weren't very meaty.The waitresses were friendly, knowledgeable about their menu and accommodating about small changes in the order.It's a billiards place, so decor isn't the Ritz. The crowd was mild for a Sunday night. We were told it's much different on Friday or Saturday nights .... so plan accordingly if you wish to dine here. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food and friendly service. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This restaurant may need "Bar Rescue" Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of the employees are very courteous and helpful for all of your needs. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service and great prices Jan 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food took 30 minutes to come out. My 3 kids ordered chicken tenders and fries.. next time I will come to play pool not for the food it was two thumbs down. I could have cooked that and I don't even cook Jan 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The previous reviews are misleading. If you're looking for some good chicken wings, strong mixed drinks, hip hop music and pool tables; then, Bankers is it. This is not a place for date night. Also, the seafood platter was horrible!! The food was over-cooked and GREASY!!! Very disappointed.... Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun place free pool on Sundays. Good service. Dec 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were kept waiting for almost ten minutes when we first walked in. There were not that many people there so it should not have been that difficult for the girl behind the bar to have kept up with all of us. There was no reason for it to have taken three hours for us to have a meal. Oct 14, 2014
  • 2016-05-05 T05:44:20.720-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_61747, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards

200 Woodlawn Rd
Charlotte, NC 28217
Phone: (704) 522-8866
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Bankers Raw Bar & Billiards Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.