Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over priced Dec 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and good food! Oct 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The quality and taste of food was AMAZING. The service, not so much. Our waitress was not attentive and didn't even so much as offer a refill on our water or clear dishes as our orders came out. THe manager (Shannon, I believe is her name) was incredibly nice and took care of the issue very quickly. Sep 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best miso ever! And dancing eel roll was awsome. I'm a head chef in Jupiter Florida. Will recommend to all!Thanks guys Aug 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service fresh fish beef terrekii very good Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was quick & friendly. The sashimi portions that we got couldve been much bigger. They were quite small for the price. Very small. Not good. I think thats my only complaint Jul 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was good but a bit over priced. The service was ok, we were there for 15 minutes and sat at a dirty table before the wait staff noticed we were there. Once we did get a waitress there seemed to be confusion as to whom would be our waitress. It was a little strange because the first girl took our drink order and the second girl brought us our drinks then took our order. The first girl came back for our order, which we had already place and seem very unhappy that our order was already taken. After our meal we had to wait and ask for the check. Service was touch and go overall. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! May 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food looks authentic and original. The restaurant should play some Japanese music to make it more real or original... Apr 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Took awhile to get seated even though we were the first and only ones there. The service was ok, not bad but not great either. The sushi lacked any distinct taste. We had the dancing eel, dragon roll, California roll, and the Rosen roll. They all tasted the same; bland. My wife and I eat sushi regularly and this sushi rates very low in our scale, particularly on the price to taste scale. We didn't feel like we got our money's worth. We spent a total of $152 including the gift certificate of $50. Out of pocket was $76 + $16 parking + $7 for child's food at the deli. Mar 31, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Banrai Sushi

9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Banrai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.