Close
Banrai Sushi is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 92.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The parking was $16 and the food was so expensive
Date published: 2016-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my wife said it was the best sushi she ever had and she is an expert.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, good variety. Place nice & confortable, very quiet. Restaurant is at the Rosen Shingle Creek, a beautiful colonial style hotel, which only adds to the experience.
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our chef was amazing his presentation was spectacular and we enjoyed his company and food
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were told it was open and when we arrived at 7pm it was closed.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sushi was very good. Atmosphere and service was great
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was just ok and price was outrageous.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two adult meals were served separately. Sushi didn't seem as fresh as it could have been. Over priced, but understand the hotel the restaurant is in.
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was great! Service was quick and friendly. Decor and atmosphere was really romantic. Sushi was excellent and very over priced. I wouldn't recommend bringing children there. Definitely a date night kind of place.
Date published: 2015-12-30
  • y_2016, m_12, d_6, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_49886, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Banrai Sushi

9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Banrai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's