Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 90reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, good variety. Place nice & confortable, very quiet. Restaurant is at the Rosen Shingle Creek, a beautiful colonial style hotel, which only adds to the experience. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our chef was amazing his presentation was spectacular and we enjoyed his company and food Apr 15, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were told it was open and when we arrived at 7pm it was closed. Feb 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi was very good. Atmosphere and service was great Feb 4, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was just ok and price was outrageous. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Two adult meals were served separately. Sushi didn't seem as fresh as it could have been. Over priced, but understand the hotel the restaurant is in. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The place was great! Service was quick and friendly. Decor and atmosphere was really romantic. Sushi was excellent and very over priced. I wouldn't recommend bringing children there. Definitely a date night kind of place. Dec 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server brought our sushi first. Then half was thru eating it we asked about our soup and salad which typically comes first. She said the chef didn't see that order so it was forgotten until we asked. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and friendly staff. Excellent inovative sushi. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sushi not the best we have had. Way overpriced Mar 21, 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T06:30:03.669-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_90, tr_90
  • loc_en_US, sid_49886, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Banrai Sushi

9939 Universal Blvd
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Banrai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.