Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 383reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dish was fine, but the beef that the other guests ordered was rubbery. Fortunately, we did not have to pay for those dishes. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Foods were very good yet no bread served with entrée. The dining room/bar area is dirty in appearance and sure could use a re-vamp. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was very friendly and attentive. Soups, burger and cubano sandwich all good. Live music was an unexpected and pleasant surprise! Jan 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the atmosphere was good. The restaurant was alittle empty but service was good and people were pleasant. Nov 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by THE SERVER WAS VERY POORLY TRAINED. IMMEDIATELLY AFTER MAKING THE REQUEST FOR CHECKEN & WAFFLES THE WAITER'S RESPONDED WITH A TWISTED FACIAL EXPRESION THAT "MAYBE WE SHOULD ORDER SOMETHING ELSE." THEN WHEN THE PLATE WAS ACTUALLY PLACED ON THE TABLE, AGAIN THE SERVER'S ATTITUDE WAS AWFUL. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reheated fries. Left over from lunch. Cold bacon. Aug 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I ordered 2 drinks...made them doubles...well working in a restaurant myself..a double is considered 2 ounces ..typically restaurants give you 1.5 ounces so a double would be only ad half ounce more...well I got charged double the price and paid 20.5 dollars for a margarita and 16 dollars for a weak captain n diet. To sat the least it was the most expensive drinks I ever paid for when ordering doubles every where I go. Service was kind of slow when nobody was in the place. Food was ok, nothing to brag about Aug 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was ok Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the steak and salad was excellent the service was good . we have been there many times and have been the only ones there we cant understand why we hope they will do more to bring in the public.should have happy hour app and drinks Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the steak and salad was excellent the service was good . we have been there many times and have been the only ones there we cant understand why we hope they will do more to bring in the public.should have happy hour app and drinks Jul 26, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:19:35.635-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_26599, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Banyan Restaurant

250 Racquet Club Rd
Weston, FL 33326
Phone: (954) 641-6326
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Banyan Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.