Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 351reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The reviews were not good but we all enjoyed our food. We stuck wit pretty basic food..sandwiches salad all were very good. A little pricey May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by only one waiter, hard to find when service needed May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by On vacation, so unfamiliar with area. Banyan came up as nearby on restaurant.com so we tried it...so very glad we did! Excellent food and service. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gfret servicegreat food Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the service was outstanding and the food was excellent Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstandingI had the soup, salad, main course, coffee and dessert and all were excellent Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the canned music is bad. please change. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff seem to be confused about menu items & servers not trained well! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 4 meals were superb! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a hotel restaurant, the third of three restaurants on premises. It was adequate but nothing great, Mar 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:18:07.379-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_351, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_26599, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Banyan Restaurant

250 Racquet Club Rd
Weston, FL 33326
Phone: (954) 641-6326
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Banyan Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.