Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 401reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great delicious food Apr 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent: The food was very tasteful BUT the service was EXTRAORDINARY. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was extremely poor! Not only for us but for others in the restaurant. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We both started with salads. The presentation was excellent. My husband had a Kobe burger. He loved it. I had grouper. It was excellent. My vegetables were very good. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service. Expensive drinks! Mar 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Willing to split a salad for us in the kitchen thought very nice! Feb 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banyan salad was fresh and good as was my spouses entrée Kobe Bolognese. My Cuban entrée was only mildly spiced and was good fried plantains. Our waiter seemed to disappear at times. Ambience was great and cost was high. Feb 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Banyan salad was fresh and good as was my spouses eb Feb 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My dish was fine, but the beef that the other guests ordered was rubbery. Fortunately, we did not have to pay for those dishes. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Foods were very good yet no bread served with entrée. The dining room/bar area is dirty in appearance and sure could use a re-vamp. Feb 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-03 T05:43:19.564-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_26599, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Banyan Restaurant

250 Racquet Club Rd
Weston, FL 33326
Phone: (954) 641-6326
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Banyan Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.