Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 343reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was outstandingI had the soup, salad, main course, coffee and dessert and all were excellent Mar 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the canned music is bad. please change. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff seem to be confused about menu items & servers not trained well! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All 4 meals were superb! Mar 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is a hotel restaurant, the third of three restaurants on premises. It was adequate but nothing great, Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Biny, was excellent. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was average---The best Burger anywhere! Feb 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was closed unexpectedly and it was suggested I eat in the bar beside it. The menu was limited and quality of the food was poor. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff seemed disorganized about seating& menu offers! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should always have baked potatotes on the menu. We, along with others were told we could not have a baked potato. It's not like it's an unusual choice! If it wasn't for our waitress, Daisy, my husband would really have been upset. Thanks Daisy!!! Feb 15, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:02:13.205-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_343, tr_343
  • loc_en_US, sid_26599, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Banyan Restaurant

250 Racquet Club Rd
Weston, FL 33326
Phone: (954) 641-6326
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Banyan Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.