Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1021reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, and the staff were very helpful and attentive. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The soft shell crab roll tasted old - like the crab had been deep fried the day before. The salmon roe was old - not firm. The waitress didn't care. And I had ordered four pieces of the roe. May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was Great May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service, Nigiri sushi, udon, and hibachi steak. The hibachi steak entree was overloaded with bean sprouts and little other vegetables. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress said we were going to be able to get the happy hour drink special, buy one and get one free, until I went to pay and told her that I had a restaurant.com certificate and then she charged for the second drink, and the sashimi wasn't very fresh! Apr 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large selection of sushi rolls and excellent service! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our favorite Japanese. Really excellent. Apr 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Food, and excellent service. Always enjoy the food. thanks Apr 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by It does not seem to be as good as I remember it used to be Apr 3, 2016
  • 2016-05-30 T05:54:56.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1021, tr_1021
  • loc_en_US, sid_62038, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.