Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 875reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was very helpful, and served with a smile and kindness, Was very impressed and brought anything we wanted immeditely. Thanks, keep up the good work,The Terr. Steak dinner. fabulous! May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really love this place. NO tv's, just good music, food and service. Always the best service and food. May 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tempura was bad and poorly made. It was soggy. We used to like Atomic Shrimp but the last two visits they were too doughy, not crispy at all. We were told that they were pre-cooked because many customers order this dish. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banzai Sushi is consistently wonderful. Elegant preparation, well-seasoned. Very good service. We'll be back. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service. Courteous and friendly. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like to go late-always feel rushed to get out when its close to closing time. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, frienldy service! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi, hibachi, and service. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food--love the variety of rolls! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rolls we tried this time were a little bland. We have our favorites but are branching out to try others ;-) the yellow tail jalepeno was delicious though Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:16:24.030-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_875, tr_875
  • loc_en_US, sid_62038, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.