Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 871reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banzai Sushi is consistently wonderful. Elegant preparation, well-seasoned. Very good service. We'll be back. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great service. Courteous and friendly. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Like to go late-always feel rushed to get out when its close to closing time. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great, frienldy service! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi, hibachi, and service. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food--love the variety of rolls! Mar 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The rolls we tried this time were a little bland. We have our favorites but are branching out to try others ;-) the yellow tail jalepeno was delicious though Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the warm and inviting atmosphere to the attentive and knowledgable staff, we are always impressed! I have no reservations about bringing friends, coworkers or family here- I know I will never be disappointed! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fish is always fresh and expertly cut Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was good, the service was excellent. As a vegetarian, there are less options readily available than most sushi places, which I knew going in, but it was still good. Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:23:46.579-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_871, tr_871
  • loc_en_US, sid_62038, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.