Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 782reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fish is always fresh with no fishy odor or taste. Excellent sushi chefs. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful and the service is great. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, great food, no complaints. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service, friendly atmosphere, interesting menu Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were very good and accommodating, although it was a very ordinary restaurant. Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the warm and cozy feeling. Manager/Owner greeted us. Seemed to recognize me from my last visit there about month ago. That is impressive. Knew we were from Hawaii so we already seemed to have a bond. Fast service and friendly staff. Will definitely return. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great, asked if we had any questions, was happy to answer the questions we did have.... he was great. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi and service Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was in and we had a great conversation with him. He's funny and accommodating as I had a specific drink request. He made it happen. Staff is great! Oct 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was in and we had a great conversation with him. He's funny and accommodating as I had a specific drink request. He made it happen. Staff is great! Oct 19, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
1
1 2
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $10.

This restaurant is great for…

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.