Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 786reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our very favorite Japanese restaurant. It has it all, ambiance, great food, service. Only one complaint, the music. When we first got there it was terrible. About the time we finished it was nice soft music. Please fix the music. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fish is always fresh with no fishy odor or taste. Excellent sushi chefs. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful and the service is great. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, great food, no complaints. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service, friendly atmosphere, interesting menu Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were very good and accommodating, although it was a very ordinary restaurant. Nov 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the warm and cozy feeling. Manager/Owner greeted us. Seemed to recognize me from my last visit there about month ago. That is impressive. Knew we were from Hawaii so we already seemed to have a bond. Fast service and friendly staff. Will definitely return. Oct 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was great, asked if we had any questions, was happy to answer the questions we did have.... he was great. Oct 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sushi and service Oct 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner was in and we had a great conversation with him. He's funny and accommodating as I had a specific drink request. He made it happen. Staff is great! Oct 19, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $10.

This restaurant is great for…

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.