Close
Banzai Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1130.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere for a sushi restaurant - peaceful, quiet music and subdued atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The variety and quality of the sushi rolls are great. It has been a favorite since first coming in 1988.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious, good service, fresh food.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time there and the server was extremely nice and explained any questions about the menu.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food always good, service excellent, fish fresh!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First, the waiter was very friendly and very helpful in navigating their extensive menu, which includes appetizers, full meals, and many varieties of sushi. Once we ordered, the sushi was prepared quickly and brought to our table. It was very well rolled, and the flavors were delicious. Best I've had in Denver.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little slow on service this time, but in fairness, it was very busy.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh and good! And so good and fun to see all the Japanese families there!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi!
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sushi!
Date published: 2017-08-05
  • y_2018, m_1, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_672, tr_458
  • loc_en_US, sid_62038, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's