Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 886reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is great tasting and wait staff is very accommodating and pleasant. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new salmon dish is fabulous! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by we eat at her often and the quality was not there this time, and we ordered a roll with eel the had almost no eel. Told the waitstaff and supervisor and they did not care.. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have a new server! LOVED her! She was personable! Great recommendations! Knowledgeable but most of all FUNNY!!! She was fantastic!! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful wait staff! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food & Service. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the people and food was good, but service wasn't the best. The appetizer was given to another table with the same order and we had a LONG wait.... May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was very helpful, and served with a smile and kindness, Was very impressed and brought anything we wanted immeditely. Thanks, keep up the good work,The Terr. Steak dinner. fabulous! May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really love this place. NO tv's, just good music, food and service. Always the best service and food. May 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tempura was bad and poorly made. It was soggy. We used to like Atomic Shrimp but the last two visits they were too doughy, not crispy at all. We were told that they were pre-cooked because many customers order this dish. May 22, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T13:57:59.604-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_886, tr_886
  • loc_en_US, sid_62038, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.