Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 810reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice, clean atmosphere, good food! Jan 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was not one of their better nights. Fish is now smaller and thinner. Octopus was bad.Overall it was just ok but we will try again. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Banzai sushi is fantastic. They have great service, fresh and delicious food, and a nice atmosphere. I was stoked to see them join restaurant.com as I eat here frequently anyway. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff helpful, and food delicious and fairly hot! Thanks Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our very favorite Japanese restaurant. It has it all, ambiance, great food, service. Only one complaint, the music. When we first got there it was terrible. About the time we finished it was nice soft music. Please fix the music. Dec 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fish is always fresh with no fishy odor or taste. Excellent sushi chefs. Nov 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is wonderful and the service is great. Nov 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, great food, no complaints. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good service, friendly atmosphere, interesting menu Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were very good and accommodating, although it was a very ordinary restaurant. Nov 5, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $10.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.