Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 893reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sushi in Denver!! Amazing atmosphere and out-of-this world flavorful food! Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, friendly and always amazing food and service!! They made sure my friend and I could eat and get out of there in time for our movie! Awesome! Jul 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food is great tasting and wait staff is very accommodating and pleasant. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new salmon dish is fabulous! Jul 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by we eat at her often and the quality was not there this time, and we ordered a roll with eel the had almost no eel. Told the waitstaff and supervisor and they did not care.. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You have a new server! LOVED her! She was personable! Great recommendations! Knowledgeable but most of all FUNNY!!! She was fantastic!! Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and helpful wait staff! Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food & Service. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Love the people and food was good, but service wasn't the best. The appetizer was given to another table with the same order and we had a LONG wait.... May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff was very helpful, and served with a smile and kindness, Was very impressed and brought anything we wanted immeditely. Thanks, keep up the good work,The Terr. Steak dinner. fabulous! May 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:11:04.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_893, tr_893
  • loc_en_US, sid_62038, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.