Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1038reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service wasn't as good as usual. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, somewhat lackluster service. We weren't in need of much, but when we were out of water and turned around to get the waitresses' attention, there were no staff on the floor and it appeared they all went to a back room or something. The waitress also seemed very pushy when we were trying to use this restaurant.com gift card and was trying rather vehemently to convince us to use the happy hour specials instead, even though I kept saying we were there to try may of the different 100 roll whereas the happy hour menu only had 6 to choose from. Overall, the food made up for that frustration, and we would love to go again. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sushi in town! Jul 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The meal was very good and the people were also very friendly. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, and the staff were very helpful and attentive. May 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The soft shell crab roll tasted old - like the crab had been deep fried the day before. The salmon roe was old - not firm. The waitress didn't care. And I had ordered four pieces of the roe. May 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was Great May 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent service, Nigiri sushi, udon, and hibachi steak. The hibachi steak entree was overloaded with bean sprouts and little other vegetables. Apr 30, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress said we were going to be able to get the happy hour drink special, buy one and get one free, until I went to pay and told her that I had a restaurant.com certificate and then she charged for the second drink, and the sashimi wasn't very fresh! Apr 29, 2016
  • 2016-08-24 T05:46:25.655-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1038, tr_1038
  • loc_en_US, sid_62038, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.