Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 705reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our very favorite Japanese restaurant. Every thing is great. Service, food, ambiance. Love it. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was attentive and friendly; the food, as always, was delicious. Jul 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great sushi and excellent sushi chef. Jul 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food as usual. The last couple times we've gone the cuts of fish have been a bit lukewarm though - we LOVE when it comes out cold as it tastes even fresher! Jul 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We sat at the sushi bar. Everyone was so welcoming and nice. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sushi in Denver (in my opinion). Great service too. Prices reasonable for really fresh sushi. Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service and food so good!! Jul 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sushi is fresh, delicious, and the offerings are plentiful! The service is fantastic. Jul 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We visit a few other Japanese restaurants, ocassionaly. Banzai remains our all time favorite. Jul 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service , Good food, reasonable price Jun 30, 2014
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $15.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.
Minimum purchase of $7.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Banzai Sushi

6655 Leetsdale Drive
Denver, CO 80224
Phone: (303) 329-3366
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


Banzai Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.