Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 468reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great surroundings Jul 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Salad was small and sub par, lettuce was old May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and great service. Will definitely go again next vacation May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, good food. Not Ruth's Chris but close at a more affordable price. Steak was very good. Good bar. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our first visit. We came for a short vacation.Found this place on restaurant.com and decided to give it a try. Well, we made several trips there. The food was great. There wings and green fried tomatoes was fantastic. May 18, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They have high chairs and a kids menu but no changing station. They have a backroom for groups. Their menu is limited. I had steak, it was OK.their salad was a few pieces of bag lettuce with a couple slices of onion and tomato on top. Our waitress took a while to bring our check, but was friendly. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and excellent steak meal May 5, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have come here for 12 years and always liked it - one of our favorites! Very disappointing.Very slow. Waiter had to keep checking with kitchen to answer our questions.One steak ordered medium bled all over plate. When sent back, came back very cooked. Was told it was properly cooked and We must have been confused by lighting.Waiter did not come back and check - we had to call him. May 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fish was not cooked first time around. Adjoining table had raw fish and cold food. Another adjoining table sent both of their raw fish entrees back and traded for steak. I've been to this restaurant many times and the food is usually fabulous. I believe they were very short staffed last night. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was still frozen and when they brought it back out it was burnt. Steak suppose to be well done burnt on the outside but red and blood running on the inside Apr 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:53:43.806-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_468, tr_468
  • loc_en_US, sid_17652, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Barons Steaks & Spirits

9650 N. Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 497-5200
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Barons Steaks & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.