Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 428reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated I couldn't eat the steak !! Oct 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by steaks were not good quality Oct 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitstaff is awesome!! Food is wonderful. Oct 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was excellent and the bar tender made a drink that my wife liked. Oct 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had the ribs and they were great, they fell right off the bone and the sauce was excellent. We shared a meal and they were very nice about it, even offered a 2nd salad and side for $5.00 Oct 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak best I've ever had. Oct 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 The salad was small. The Mashed potato casserole had no taste or seasoning. The steak was ok but wasn't great. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by scallops cooked to perfection melt in your mouth. Most over cook seafood. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Very generous portions,waiter TJ was very good and knowledgable about all the foods on the men and the specials for the night. Apr 1, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:07:15.305-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_428, tr_428
  • loc_en_US, sid_17652, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Barons Steaks & Spirits

9650 N. Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 497-5200
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Barons Steaks & Spirits Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.