Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 411reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 The salad was small. The Mashed potato casserole had no taste or seasoning. The steak was ok but wasn't great. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by scallops cooked to perfection melt in your mouth. Most over cook seafood. May 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Very generous portions,waiter TJ was very good and knowledgable about all the foods on the men and the specials for the night. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My wife had the seafood combo of shrimp, scallops, and catch of the day (grouper). She really liked it and would probably get all of it broiled the next time.Overall, we enjoyed the meal, but the service was a little slow with only three tables in the restaurant and plenty of servers?? Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They accommodated our group of 16 very quickly and did an excellent with everything. John, our waiter, was super, as was the food. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a great experience ! Johnie was very attentive and professional . The food is always amazing and atmosphere is awesome!! Come and enjoy we will probably see you there!!! Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small, quaint restaurant in the Kroger shopping center. If we hadn't used our Restaurant.com coupon we would never have gone to this place. Will we go back? I don't know, but it was nice. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by scallops were great sides not much choice and potatoes not my favorite Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not crowded. Great Service and Food. Dec 23, 2014
  • 2015-07-04T13:37:20.871-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_411, tr_411
  • loc_en_US, sid_17652, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Barons Steaks & Spirits

9650 N. Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 497-5200
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Barons Steaks & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.