Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 453reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fish was not cooked first time around. Adjoining table had raw fish and cold food. Another adjoining table sent both of their raw fish entrees back and traded for steak. I've been to this restaurant many times and the food is usually fabulous. I believe they were very short staffed last night. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was still frozen and when they brought it back out it was burnt. Steak suppose to be well done burnt on the outside but red and blood running on the inside Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Calamari was good not great, the salad was iceberg ordinary. My pork chops were delicious, small portion of mashed potatoes but enough. My husband had the rib eye & was pleased, he definitely could have used more potatoes, or a vegetable. The bread was so so...Our waiter was very nice & personable. Also the appetizer came almost at the same time as the salad, it would be nice to have separate. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service. Outstanding meal. Mar 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent as usual. Food was perfect as usual. We always come here when we stay in North Myrtle Beach. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good. The food was even better Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The calamari was excellent and TJ the waiter was pleasant and knowledgeable about the menu and suggested items that were great. Jan 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for "date night" Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice menu selection. Great beef and pork Dec 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over rated I couldn't eat the steak !! Oct 30, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:49:08.230-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_17652, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Barons Steaks & Spirits

9650 N. Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 497-5200
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Barons Steaks & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.