Close
Barons Steaks & Spirits is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 491.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delmonico ribeye was excellent! Seasoned perfect med well. Lightly blackened large 1/2 # ship was juiced and fantastic flavor! Value for $ was great.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delmonico ribeye was excellent! Seasoned perfect med well. Lightly blackened large 1/2 # ship was juiced and fantastic flavor! Value for $ was great.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was very slow.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter was exceptional. He was attentive to our request and made wonderful suggestions.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Although the food was good, we were expecting more. Our waiter was a nice guy but we just waited a long time to be attended to and be served. It looks like Barons needs to hire more help in order to attend to more customers and reduce the waiting time. The place could be cleaner (the table, chairs, floor, candle holder & mosquitoes under the table and chairs).
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! Best steaks ever! Service was great. Will definitely be back!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great surroundings
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad was small and sub par, lettuce was old
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service. Will definitely go again next vacation
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good food. Not Ruth's Chris but close at a more affordable price. Steak was very good. Good bar.
Date published: 2016-05-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_269, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_17652, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Barons Steaks & Spirits

9650 N. Kings Highway
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572
Phone: (843) 497-5200
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Barons Steaks & Spirits Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's