Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 62reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great meal- prepared to order- server Kaylee very efficient and attentive. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service & bad food Jan 8, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible service & bad food Jan 3, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bland food. No taste at all. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were the only people in the restaurant and it took over 10 minutes for someone to come over and it took 45 minutes to get a burger Jul 31, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We were the only customers in the restaurant. About a dozen employees walked around and spoke to each other but didn't come to our table unless we called them over. the waiter was a polite but didn't seem to know much about was going on. They seemed to be more concerned about setting up for the bar traffic. The food was good but served out of sequence. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor inexpierenced service, poorly made drinks Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There are two footnotes to the excellent. The ravioli had to much gravy. They were swimming in it. The fries on the burger to go were over salted. I'll try and remember it the next time I go there.This is why I rated the food as good rather then excellent. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service are excellent every time. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was terrible! The lasagna boasted a short rib beef ragu..... It was ground meat, seemed like Old hamburger. The sauce had too much oregano. My husbands chicken Parmesan was as tough as a hockey puck. I haven't had such a poor quality meal in a long time... Go to Olive Garden for a better meal.The waitress did recommend the hamburger, but we wanted more of a meal. Oh and the bread was stale! Mar 31, 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T05:58:02.008-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_223070, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 8:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 8:00 PM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid before 8:00 PM only.

Barra Restaurant

239 Chestnut St
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (215) 238-6900
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Barra Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.