Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 314reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere very nice. Service very good. Good delicious. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the only real complaint I would have(besides the shrimp tail in our bread basket) is that their English is VERY hard to understand. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good red sauce. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of our food was outstandingly good everything was to perfection and we enjoyed our dining experience tremendously. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful restaurant, and the food (chicken dishes)and service were excellent. Our one concern is that many of the entree and other prices on their website are in many cases not reflective of the much higher prices we encountered on the menu. They really need to update their online information! Otherwise, we were happy with our visit, and will probably return in the future. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent.The food was delicious.It was a wonderful experience.Would definitely be dining there again.We are senior citizens. Jan 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food!! Great service! Perfect! Dec 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was terrific and they certainly didn't rush us. Food was superb. We got a table in the back area and it is so nice, fireplace and everything. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time we visit this restaurant I'm amazed at the quality of food and fine service. Each time I visited this restaurant the service has been excellent. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great ambience, elegant unobtrusive service, very professional waitstaff, cozy atmosphere, and exceptional food quality expertly prepared. A wonderful dining experience. Dec 13, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Bartolino's

3415 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11106
Phone: (718) 728-7522
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Bartolino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.