Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 356reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was phenomenal! The staff was so friendly and accommodating! May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiter never mentioned dinner specials. I ordered sole franchise and he brought out chicken franchise, delaying my entrée for at least a half hour. Got the impression that certificate holders were treated as second class customers. I won't go back! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a bit slow. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and gracious staff made us feel very welcomed. The food was excellent. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Ambience Fair. Service excellent. However I feel prices were overpriced Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good bread basket Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had pork, veal and chicken dishes.Everything was delicious and the sorbetdessert was outstanding with espresso andcappuccino to finish it up. Highly recommended! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD IS EXCEPTIONAL, AND THE SERVICE IS VERY ATTENTIVE, WITHOUT BE BOTHERSOME. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and attentive service Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time we dine here, the food is excellent. The service is great. A great night out, never rushed. Apr 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:24:16.592-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_356, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_60787, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Bartolino's

3415 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11106
Phone: (718) 728-7522
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bartolino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.