Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 347reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good bread basket Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had pork, veal and chicken dishes.Everything was delicious and the sorbetdessert was outstanding with espresso andcappuccino to finish it up. Highly recommended! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD IS EXCEPTIONAL, AND THE SERVICE IS VERY ATTENTIVE, WITHOUT BE BOTHERSOME. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and attentive service Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every time we dine here, the food is excellent. The service is great. A great night out, never rushed. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I came to the restaurant with niece but as soon as we were shown to our table by the waiter, about 28 - 35yrs of age, bald, we wanted to leave. The waiter was in an arguing/confronting mood. A veteran waiter saw this and switched with him. We ordered an appetizer, mushrooms which were good however took for ever. My niece ordered the Salmon with pasta which she said was good. I ordered the Chicken parmesan which was average. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food/ service is always delicious at Bartolino'sWe had a bit of a wait for food due to a big party being held there but all in all it was great Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was wonderful, the staff attentive and the food excellent. Would definitely go back again. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bone in chicken cacciatori would have been better Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:56:49.801-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_347, tr_347
  • loc_en_US, sid_60787, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday.

Bartolino's

3415 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11106
Phone: (718) 728-7522
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bartolino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.