Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 326reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was wonderful, the staff attentive and the food excellent. Would definitely go back again. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bone in chicken cacciatori would have been better Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Always a good time! Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter is attentive.We don't have to look for them.Servicing speed is perfect.Nice atmosphere. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service staff and friendly Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere very nice. Service very good. Good delicious. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the only real complaint I would have(besides the shrimp tail in our bread basket) is that their English is VERY hard to understand. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good red sauce. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of our food was outstandingly good everything was to perfection and we enjoyed our dining experience tremendously. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a beautiful restaurant, and the food (chicken dishes)and service were excellent. Our one concern is that many of the entree and other prices on their website are in many cases not reflective of the much higher prices we encountered on the menu. They really need to update their online information! Otherwise, we were happy with our visit, and will probably return in the future. Jan 2, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Bartolino's

3415 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11106
Phone: (718) 728-7522
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Bartolino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.