Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 383reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was amazing and the owner was super friendly! Jan 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the dessert was great. But the waiters come around too many times. I felt like I was being rushed. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was terrific. Waiter was attentive and very well informed re the menu. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a lovely meal Nov 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Nov 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enjoyed our meal and the service was incredible. looking forward to going back. Oct 28, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything was very slow and the waiter didn't seem to know much about cuisine. Oct 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was unable to enter amount Oct 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service outstanding, the employees very friendly, I will recommend this restaurant. Oct 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The resturant is very well decorated, very classic and stylish. The service was excellent, the food mediocre. Sep 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:44:17.059-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_383
  • loc_en_US, sid_60787, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Bartolino's

3415 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11106
Phone: (718) 728-7522
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bartolino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.