Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 363reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful. Attentive staff. Parking in back is very nice touch in an overcrowded neighborhood. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Excellent food. Attentive waiters. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Whenever we have friends withwhom we'd like to share a liesurely meal & spend time conversing, we always go to BARTOLINO's.Service is friendly, efficient & noot intrusive. The menu including specials is extensive. Of course,the food is grat! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was phenomenal! The staff was so friendly and accommodating! May 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Waiter never mentioned dinner specials. I ordered sole franchise and he brought out chicken franchise, delaying my entrée for at least a half hour. Got the impression that certificate holders were treated as second class customers. I won't go back! May 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service a bit slow. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and gracious staff made us feel very welcomed. The food was excellent. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Ambience Fair. Service excellent. However I feel prices were overpriced Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good bread basket Apr 24, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:23.675-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_363, tr_363
  • loc_en_US, sid_60787, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Bartolino's

3415 Broadway
Astoria, NY 11106
Phone: (718) 728-7522
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bartolino's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.