Close
Baru Urbano Doral is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice bartender, very knowledgeable. Not so friendly but still good.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Over priced but decent quality and taste. Service kind of slow as well.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't go for the quality of the food. Go if you want to have a few drinks and dance.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and Service were good! Music was way too loud.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Showed up right before 8pm and drinks were 2x1. Food was great and service perfect .Had a great time!
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Place was too loud. Atmosphere is more of a club type than restaurant. Also, the food quality was not the best.
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was good but music/band way too loud
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality of food and service
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that good. I ordered the pork skins with patacon (fried green plantains). For the price paid, I did not expect it to taste like overused oil. I can't provide a rating for the drinks because it was beers and a wine.
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food wasn't that good. I ordered the pork skins with patacon (fried green plantains). For the price paid, I did not expect it to taste like overused oil. I can't provide a rating for the drinks because it was beers and a wine.
Date published: 2015-11-17
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_57718, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Baru Urbano Doral

11402 NW 41st St
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 477-6022
Cuisine: Seafood, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baru Urbano Doral Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's