Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 86reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by When people make a selection plate be sure the eater understand what he is ordering, sometimes they have an image on their mind, but when confronted with the reality comes desilusión May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed food and service and music. . Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and the waiter was very attentive. I didn't know the restaurant becomes a night club after 10 pm so it did have a club feel and environment. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stake was soft and tender,and the cheese was good too. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice ambiance for latin people, the waiter was nice BUT we found the food too greasy, the food was really bad. Sep 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was great - music was pretty loud, hard to carry on a conversation. Aug 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their specialty plates were delicious!White fish ceviche(Baru stile) was tender and well presented.And a mixed meats/sausages plate tipicalColombian was really good.The servers attention and music top rated!. Apr 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nice ambiance. However, the restaurant's official website is deceptive about its specials. It advertises Wednesday as Ladies drink FREE 'til 11pm. Turns out that only works if women go there without a single man in their party. I went with my wife; she couldn't drink "free" simply by virtue of my presence. That is utterly ridiculous. I made the effort to go based on having a certificate+ the specials. Albeit the place is nice, the food is overpriced. I probably won't return. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prices are expensive and they serve a little amount of food. Mar 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent food. Nice dancing music. But much too loud to be able to converse with others in your group. Mar 1, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:52.533-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_57718, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Baru Urbano Doral

11402 NW 41st St
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 477-6022
Cuisine: Seafood, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baru Urbano Doral Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.