Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 98reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Place was too loud. Atmosphere is more of a club type than restaurant. Also, the food quality was not the best. Mar 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good but music/band way too loud Feb 19, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality of food and service Feb 15, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food wasn't that good. I ordered the pork skins with patacon (fried green plantains). For the price paid, I did not expect it to taste like overused oil. I can't provide a rating for the drinks because it was beers and a wine. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food wasn't that good. I ordered the pork skins with patacon (fried green plantains). For the price paid, I did not expect it to taste like overused oil. I can't provide a rating for the drinks because it was beers and a wine. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When people make a selection plate be sure the eater understand what he is ordering, sometimes they have an image on their mind, but when confronted with the reality comes desilusión May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyed food and service and music. . Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic and the waiter was very attentive. I didn't know the restaurant becomes a night club after 10 pm so it did have a club feel and environment. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The stake was soft and tender,and the cheese was good too. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice ambiance for latin people, the waiter was nice BUT we found the food too greasy, the food was really bad. Sep 22, 2014
  • 2016-07-24 T05:32:57.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_57718, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Baru Urbano Doral

11402 NW 41st St
Doral, FL 33178
Phone: (305) 477-6022
Cuisine: Seafood, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Baru Urbano Doral Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.