Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 754reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is Excellent, and the server Pam is so good she makes you want to come back and just see her in action. What a wonder time we have each time we come here Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is Excellent, and the server Pam is so good she makes you want to come back and just see her in action. What a wonder time we have each time we come here Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and the server, Pamela, was even better! Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had Marco as our Server, he was awesome!! Jul 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is my husband's favorite restaurant and we celebrated his 65th birthday with surprise friends from Chicago (they loved it too). The hostess and waiter were a great help in keeping this a surprise too. Great time. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husbands food tasted to salty and left a burnt taste in his mouth after the meal, mine was ok. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the only disappointment at a high end restaurant was that the seat on one side of the booth was torn, very shabby... Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING ABOUT BASCOM'S WAS WONDERFULWILL DEFINATELY RETURN Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam is five star Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local restaurant better than the more expensive Ruth Chris' and Morton's of the chain world. Jun 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:09:36.475-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_754, tr_754
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.