Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 695reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was awesome and our server was exceptional. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service and food we excellent, but the placement of a large party with 2 young children was very inappropriate for this high-end restaurant. The children were seen and heard by all parties in the area of the restaurant where we were seated. The hostesses and management should have seated the party with children in a separate room so that the other diners would have a much more enjoyable experience. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was very detailed. nice touch Jan 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great steak very tender cuts. Kathy was our waitress and she was very attentive. Thank you Bascom's it was a nice place to eat out on my birthday. Jan 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food awesome as always. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very professional and truly seemed to enjoy serving us. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AT TIMES WE FELT LIKE WE WERE THE ONLY DINNERS AS THE STAFF AND SERVIC3E WERE EXCELLENT Dec 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not that good. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, ambiance and food were excellent. My only complaint was my broccoli was cold but that is something that can be eaten cold. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The sever was very attentive and went out of his way to ensure a great experience. Dec 9, 2014

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.