Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 736reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed our dinner, and highly recommend Frank he was a great server. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the attention provided by our servers whenever we dine at Bascoms. We don't always have the same one, and it does not matter because they all have been great. The food is delicious, always served at the right temperature, and on our most recent visit we noticed that the taste is even better!! A few tweeks have been added to the sauce and it was even better than the last time we came. We have never been disappointed coming to this restaurant and we intend to come back and encourage our friends to come as well! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt a little uncomfortable because I had a 1 year old with me and they sat us way in the back and made me feel embarrassed when he cried, so I left outside for remainder of the meal May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service great Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service great Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The onion soup is to die for Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steaks were tough with little to no flavor, Waiter was a creepy old guy and we were seated at a table in a little small room off of any main room that had two tables in it with a view of nothing. Expected much more. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tender delicious prime rib and very good service Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere, service, menu choices, food presentation all excellent. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bascom's is always a great experience...the food and service is outstanding Apr 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:41:19.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_736, tr_736
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.