Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 745reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by the only disappointment at a high end restaurant was that the seat on one side of the booth was torn, very shabby... Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by EVERYTHING ABOUT BASCOM'S WAS WONDERFULWILL DEFINATELY RETURN Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pam is five star Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Local restaurant better than the more expensive Ruth Chris' and Morton's of the chain world. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was wonderful. Marko was excellent. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was wonderful. Marko was excellent. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by enjoyed our dinner, and highly recommend Frank he was a great server. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the attention provided by our servers whenever we dine at Bascoms. We don't always have the same one, and it does not matter because they all have been great. The food is delicious, always served at the right temperature, and on our most recent visit we noticed that the taste is even better!! A few tweeks have been added to the sauce and it was even better than the last time we came. We have never been disappointed coming to this restaurant and we intend to come back and encourage our friends to come as well! May 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt a little uncomfortable because I had a 1 year old with me and they sat us way in the back and made me feel embarrassed when he cried, so I left outside for remainder of the meal May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service great Apr 29, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:15:01.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_745, tr_745
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.