Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 863reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Each time we come to Bascom's, the food, service and ambiance are wonderful. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have eaten at Bascoms for years and the food is consistently good. You can always count on a delicious meal. Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star food and service! Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Samuel B., was outstanding. He was very knowledgable about the menu and the specials, and he was very attentive throughout our meal. We visited the restaurant for lunch, and even then the menu was quite extensive. I found the prices to be moderate, given the ambience of the restaurant, and the types of dishes. The quality of the food was good, but it would have been excellent if ithe appetizer had been served hot. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only comment we have is our loaded bake potato only had sour cream, little bit of Bacon, and butter. We were expecting some cheese and chives as well. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only comment we have is our loaded bake potato only had sour cream, little bit of Bacon, and butter. We were expecting some cheese and chives as well. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Food was delicious. However glass of wine extremely pricey! Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak was excellent. Jun 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to wait for our reservation May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ribeye was somewhat tough. May 27, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:41:56.461-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_863, tr_863
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.