Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 732reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I felt a little uncomfortable because I had a 1 year old with me and they sat us way in the back and made me feel embarrassed when he cried, so I left outside for remainder of the meal May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service great Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food & service great Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The onion soup is to die for Apr 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Steaks were tough with little to no flavor, Waiter was a creepy old guy and we were seated at a table in a little small room off of any main room that had two tables in it with a view of nothing. Expected much more. Apr 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tender delicious prime rib and very good service Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere, service, menu choices, food presentation all excellent. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bascom's is always a great experience...the food and service is outstanding Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, presentation and service is superb.Our waitress was Pam. We ask for her. She's awesome. So are the other staff as well. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were great! Prime rib was awesome! Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-06T18:49:32.388-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.