Close
Bascom's Chop House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 912.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great lunch at very reasonable cost. Be sure to print out the restaurant.com certificate. They do not seem to be able to process off the cell phone app.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EVERYTHING was grand! Lindsey our server was EXTREMELY cautious with regard to my food allergies and ensured to always to back to chef for additional confirmations as to content. I had the lamb chops and enjoyed it very much with a FRESHLY baked potato as I could NOT eat the previously oiled ones. And as I am also lactose-intolerant, she offered olive oil which she knew I could ingest. KUDOS to LINDSEY for her excellent service, her smiles while in the "line of fire" when it comes to my food allergies! Please note:I did not pay; thus do not know the total cost or any part of the overall cost.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 40 minutes for lunch order to table is unacceptable
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always excellent and the service is always terrific. Will go back frequently.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_491, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's