Close
Bascom's Chop House is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 950.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Expected a really great filet not! Maybe average !Wine by the glass limited. Server rushed. Won’t go back!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent as usual. Service by Pamela was relaxing and welcoming. One of the best in the area.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great and food was fantastic as always!
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a little noisy with a large group of people close to our table.
Date published: 2017-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i ordered the ribeye. it was kinda bland but cooked right. i prob should have ordered the tips again. more tender & tasty. service & atmosphere are superb! it's a bit pricey for my pocketbook w/o the rest.com voucher
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was there between lunch and dinner and had to order from the dinner menu at the bar, now I know that lunch ends to 3p.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, service and ambiance.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from seated on time, pleasant folks, very laid back, waiters seemed happy to be there
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best bone in Filet Mignon ever, cooked medium well, Perfectly!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always consistently excellent food, service and atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-09-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_14206, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Bascom's Chop House

3665 Ulmerton Rd
Clearwater, FL 33762
Phone: (727) 573-3363
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Bascom's Chop House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's