Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 211reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a higher priced menu but the food was very good. Jun 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service! Apr 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant but food was so so. Prime rib sandwich was good. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm on a gluten-free diet. The restaurant had a gluten-free menu which was much appreciated. But they did more (without me asking). After placing my order the chef came out to talk to me to share his ingredients, wanting to ensure that he was preparing my food in a way that would be totally gluten-free Apr 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is nice but we actually ate at the bar. The service was friendly and the food came out fast and was delicious.We had the clams, the kalmatta olive flatbread and split a sandwich, plus a couple of drinks each and the bill was $61. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jessica was friendly to begin with and made our dinner experience to share with friends. She was extremely hospitable. Ask for Jessica to serve you. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food looked and tasted very good. Service was good. Clean restaurant and nice atmosphere. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy. Although the server was alone, he was prompt to give us the best service. The restaurant was inviting. Jan 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was over priced for the casual dinner. About 8 dollars per dish over priced. Jan 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-07T13:58:59.651-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_211, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_47416, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Basil's Kitchen

15920 W Valley Hwy
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (425) 227-9406
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Seafood
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Basil's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.